Skip over navigation

PEI Executive Committee

The Princeton Environmental Institute (PEI) Executive Committee oversees the work of the Institute. Committee members are drawn from PEI's associate faculty members and are appointed for a term of four years.

Member Home Department
Elie Bou-Zeid Civil and Environmental Engineering
Emily Carter , Ex-Officio School of Engineering and Applied Science
Michael Celia Civil and Environmental Engineering
William Gleason English
John Groves Chemistry
Lars Hedin Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Emmanuel Kreike History
Simon Levin Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Lynn Loo Chemical and Biological Engineering
Francois Morel, Director Geosciences
Stephen Pacala Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Cecilia Rouse, Ex-Officio Woodrow Wilson School
Daniel Rubenstein Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Harold Shapiro Woodrow Wilson School
Howard Stone Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering