

WUT (Warsaw University of Technology)

- 1. Main Building
- 2. Faculty of Chemistry
- 3. Faculty of Transport
- 4. Faculty of Chemistry
- 5. Faculty of Power and Aeronautical Engineering
- 6. Deanery of Faculty of Power and Aeronautical Engineering
- 7. Faculty of Power and Aeronautical Engineering
- 8. Faculty of Electrical Engineering
- 9. Faculty of Physics
- 10. Faculty of Environmental Engineering
- 11. Faculty of Electrical Engineering
- 12. Faculty of Electrical Engineering
- 13. Faculty of Electrical Engineering
- 14. Administration Building: College of Social Sciences and Administration
- 15. School of Business
- 16. Faculty of Architecture
- 17. Faculty of Power and Aeronautical Engineering
- 18. Main WUT Canteen
- 19. Faculty of Electronic
- 20. Civil Engineering