.












Announcements

 

       



Class of 2017
Parikh, Agastya - MAE-ahparikh@princeton.edu

Class of 2016
Chen, Cissy - PHY-cissyc@princeton.edu

Larki, Kevin - MAE - klarkin@princeton.edu

Class of 2015
Gokhale, Pranav - COS-pgokhale@princeton.edu
Grimberg, Sebastian - MAE -grimberg@princeton.edu
McCord, Christopher - ORF- cmccord@princeton.edu
Stone, Mark - PHY - mjstone@princeton.edu
Sikder, Utsarga - COS- usikder@princeton.edu
Ward, Andrew - ELE- atward@princeton.edu
Zdyrski, Thomas- PHY- tzdyrski@princeton.edu

Class of 2014
Constantin, Marius -PHY- mariusc@princeton.edu
Creely
, Alexander - MAE - acreely@Princeton.EDU

Kabcenell, Aaron -PHY -akabcene@princeton.edu
Macdonagh, Aidan - MAE - aamacdon@princeton.edu
Matchen, Timothy - MAE - tmatchen@princeton.edu
Trase, Ian - MAE - itrase@princeton.edu