The Program in Engineering Physics is administered by an interdepartmental committee that includes faculty members from the Physics Department and the various Engineering departments.

Committee Member Department Office Ext. e-mail
Edgar Choueiri, Director Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 5220
M. Zahid Hasan Physics 3044 mzhasan@Princeton.EDU
Antoine Kahn Electrical Engineering 4642
Steve Lyon Electrical Engineering 4635
Daniel Marlow Physics 4383
Athanassios Panagiotopoulos Chemical Engineering 4591