Skip over navigation

Faculty

Fall 2013



Jill Dolan
Annan Professor in English. Professor of Theater in the Lewis Center for the Arts. Director, Program in Gender and Sexuality Studies
609-258-5697
113 Dickinson Hall

jsdolan@Princeton.EDU


Dirk Hartog
Professor of History, Director of American Studies Program
609-258-4166
214 Dickinson Hall
hartog@Princeton.EDU
 

Brian_Herrera

Brian Herrera
Assistant Professor of Theater in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609-258-4837
116 185 Nassau St.
bherrera@princeton.edu


Stanley Katz
Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
609-258-5637
428 Robertson Hall
snkatz@Princeton.EDU
 



Judy Malloy
Anschutz Distinguished Fellow in American Studies
609-258-4069
B43 McCosh Hall 
jmalloy@Princeton.EDU

Odo


Franklin Odo
Visiting Lecturer in Program in American Studies
Retired Founding Director of Smithsonian Institution's Asian Pacific American Center


Marni Sandweiss
Professor of History
609-258-5637
302 Dickinson Hall
masand@princeton.edu



Stacy Wolf
Professor of Theater in the Lewis Center for the Arts. Director, Princeton Atelier
609-258-8407
214 185 Nassau St.
swolf@Princeton.EDU


Spring 2014


Rachael DeLue
Associate Professor of Art and Archaeology
609-258-3774
307 McCormick Hall
rdelue@Princeton.EDU
 



Jill Dolan
Annan Professor in English. Professor of Theater in the Lewis Center for the Arts. Director, Program in Gender and Sexuality Studies
609-258-5697
113 Dickinson Hall

jsdolan@Princeton.EDU


Paul Frymer
Associate Professor of Politics. Acting Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs.
609-258-9080
243 Corwin Hall 
pfrymer@Princeton.EDU


Karen Jackson-Weaver
Associate Dean for Academics and Diversity, Office of the Dean of the Graduate School. Lecturer in the Program in Gender and Sexuality Studies.
609-258-3257
112 Clio Hall
kjweaver@Princeton.EDU

Kassam-Remtulla

Aly Kassam-Remtulla
Associate Director for Academic Planning and Institutional Diversity, Office of the Provost.
609-258-8003
317 Nassau Hall 
akassam@Princeton.EDU 



Lee Mitchell
Holmes Professor of Belles-Lettres. Professor of English
609-258-4076
1 McCosh Hall
mitchell@princeton.edu



Naomi Murakawa
Associate Professor with Center for African American Studies
609-258-6274
206 Stanhope Hall
murakawa@princeton.edu
 


Imani Perry
Professor of African American Studies
609-258-1750
001 Stanhope Hall
iperry@Princeton.EDU
 


Jennifer Price
Visiting Lecturer, Lewis Center for the Arts
Guyot 141
609-258 -7050
jjprice@princeton.edu


Alan Ryan
Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Politics
609-258-2874
249 Corwin Hall
ajryan@Princeton.EDU


Rabbi Lance Sussman
Department of Religion and Program in American Studies
lsussman@Princeton.EDU

 


Emily Thompson
Professor of History
609-258-8405
225 Dickinson Hall 
emilyt@Princeton.EDU