Skip over navigation

Faculty

Fall 2014



Alfred Bendixen
Lecturer in English
609-258-6218
B33 McCosh Hall
ab23@Princeton.EDU

MargotCanaday


Margot Canaday
Associate Professor of History
609-258-6406
229 Dickinson Hall
mcanaday@princeton.edu


Rachael DeLue
Associate Professor of Art and Archaeology
609-258-3774
307 McCormick Hall
rdelue@Princeton.EDU
 


Stanley Katz
Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
609-258-5637
428 Robertson Hall
snkatz@Princeton.EDU
 

KarlKusserow


Karl Kusserow
John Wilmerding Curator of American Art, Art Museum
609-258-9482
305 McCormick Hall

kusserow@Princeton.EDU

AronLandsman


Aaron Landsman
2014-16 Fellow in the Creative and Performing Arts, Program in Theater, Lewis Center for the Arts
al11@princeton.edu



Judy Malloy
Lecturer in American Studies
jmalloy@Princeton.EDU



Naomi Murakawa
Associate Professor with Center for African American Studies
609-258-6274
206 Stanhope Hall
murakawa@princeton.edu
 



Chika Okeke-Agulu
Associate Professor of Art and Archaeology and African American Studies
609-258-7456
317 McCormick Hall




 


Imani Perry
Professor of African American Studies
609-258-1750
001 Stanhope Hall
iperry@Princeton.EDU
 


Jennifer Price
Currie C. and Thomas A. Barron Visiting Professor in the Environment and Humanities of Lewis Center for the Arts and the Princeton Environmental Institute
141 Guyot Hall
609-258 -7050
jjprice@princeton.edu



Nathan Scovronick
Associate Dean, Woodrow Wilson School
609-258-2746
112 Robertson Hall

nates@Princeton.EDU

Street


Richard Steven Street
Program in American Studies
609-258-
McCosh Hall

@Princeton.EDU



Clifford Wulfman
Library Digital Initiatives Coordinator
609-258-7290
GreenHall

cwulfman@Princeton.EDU


Spring 2015



Yaacob Dweck
Assistant Professor of History and the Program in Judaic Studies
609-258-6997
227 Dickinson Hall

jdweck@Princeton.EDU


Paul Frymer
Associate Professor of Politics. Acting Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs.
609-258-9080
243 Corwin Hall 
pfrymer@Princeton.EDU


Dirk Hartog
Professor of History, Director of American Studies Program
609-258-4166
214 Dickinson Hall
hartog@Princeton.EDU
 



Kevin Kruse
Professor of History
609-258-1734
215 Dickinson Hall

kkruse@Princeton.EDU



David Leheny
Henry Wendt III '55 Professor of East Asian Studies. Acting Chair, Department of East Asian Studies
609-258-8872
212 Jones Hall
dleheny@Princeton.EDU



Kathleen Nolan
Program Associate in Teacher Preparation, Coordinator for TESOL and Urban Teaching, Program in Teacher Preparation
609-258-6796
112 41 William St.
kmnolan@Princeton.EDU

rivett.sarah


Sarah Rivett
Associate Professor of English. Donald A. Stauffer Bicentennial Preceptor
609-258-4066
B52 McCosh Hall

srivett@Princeton.EDU



Gerardine Wurzburg