Skip over navigation

Executive Committee



M. Christine Boyer
Professor of Architecture
609-258-1446
S116A Architecture Building
mcboyer.prince
ton.edu

MargotCanaday


Margot Canaday
Associate Professor of History
609-258-6406
229 Dickinson Hall
mcanaday@princeton.edu



Anne Cheng
Professor of English and African American Studies; Co-Director of American Studies
609-258-4054
73 McCosh Hall
aacheng@princeton.edu


Rachael DeLue
Associate Professor of Art and Archaeology
609-258-3774
307 McCormick Hall
rdelue@Princeton.EDU
 




Yaacob Dweck
Assistant Professor of History and the Program in Judaic Studies
609-258-6997
227 Dickinson Hall

jdweck@Princeton.EDU


Paul Frymer
Associate Professor of Politics. Acting Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs.
609-258-9080
243 Corwin Hall 
pfrymer@Princeton.EDU



Eddie Glaude
Professor of Religion and African American Studies
609-258-1419
103 Stanhope Hall

esglaude@Princeton.EDU



William Gleason
Professor of English
609-258-4056
71 McCosh Hall

bgleason@Princeton.EDU


Carol Greenhouse
Professor of Anthropology
609-258-7369
125 Aaron Burr Hall
cgreenho@Princeton.EDU 


Dirk Hartog
Professor of History, Co-Director of American Studies Program
609-258-4166
214 Dickinson Hall
hartog@Princeton.EDU
 

Brian_Herrera


Brian Herrera
Assistant Professor of Theater
609-258-4837
116 185 Nassau Street
bherrera@Princeton.EDU 


Alison Isenberg
Professor of History, Co-director, Program in Urban Studies
609-258-2205
122 Dickinson Hall
isenber@Princeton.EDU 


Stanley Katz
Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
609-258-5637
428 Robertson Hall
snkatz@Princeton.EDU
 


Rosina Lozano
Assistant Professor of History
609-258-1719
G-29 Dickinson Hall
rlozano@Princeton.EDU


Noriko Manabe
Assistant Professor of Music
609-258-4088
221 Woolworth Music Center
nmanabe@princeton.edu


Lee Mitchell
Professor of English
609-258-4076
1 McCosh Hall
mitchell@princeton.edu


Naomi Murakawa
Associate Professor of Center for African American Studies
609-258-6274
206 Stanhope Hall
murakawa@princeton.edu


Imani Perry
Professor of African American Studies
609-258-1750
001 Stanhope Hall
iperry@Princeton.EDU
 

rivett.sarah

Sarah Rivett
Associate Professor of English
609-258-4066
32A McCosh Hall
srivett@princeton.edu


Gideon Rosen
Professor of Philosophy
609-258-5505
124 1879 Hall
grosen@princeton.edu


Martha Sandweiss
Professor of History
609-258-7173
302 Dickinson Hall
masand@Princeton.EDU


Kim Scheppele
Professor of Sociology and International Affairs and the University Center for Human Values. Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs
609-258-6949
415 Robertson Hall
kimlane@Princeton.EDU


PaulStarr
Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs
609-258-4533
124 Wallace Hall
starr@Princeton.EDU


Emily Thompson
Professor of History
609-258-8405
225 Dickinson Hall
emilyt@Princeton.EDU


Marta Tienda
Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs
609-258-1753
184 Wallace Hall
tienda@Princeton.EDU


Judith Weisenfeld
Professor of Religion
609-258-8409
234 1879 Hall
jweisenf@Princeton.EDU


Sean Wilentz
Professor of History
609-258-4702
134 Dickinson Hall
swilentz@Princeton.EDU


Stacy Wolf
Professor of Theater in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609-258-8407
214 185 Nassau Street
wolf@Princeton.EDU