Arts at the Lewis center PA
Princeton Arts Bannerlightbox

Althea Ward Clark W '21 Reading Series

Audio Recordings of Select Readings

Joyce Carol Oates

C.K. Williams


Sheila Kohler


All readings take place at 4:30 p.m. at the Berlind Theatre, McCarter Theatre Center unless noted otherwise.
 

Readings are free and open to the public.

 

 

Upcoming 2014-15 Events
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

The 2014-15 Althea Ward Clark W'21 Reading Series will kick-off with a reading by 2014-15 Hodder Fellow and poet Roger Reeves and 2014-16 Arts Fellow and fiction writer Hanna Pylväinen.

 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Acclaimed poet Ben Lerner and Pulitzer Prize-winning novelist and short story writer Steven Millhauser.

 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Poet Dean Young and Bosnian American fiction writer Aleksandar Hemon.

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Student Readings at Chancellor Green Rotunda; 5:15 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Award-winning poet Evie Shockley and bestselling author Meg Wolitzer.

 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Poet and translator A.E. Stallings and award-winning writer Akhil Sharma.

 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Acclaimed poet John Yau and bestselling author Rachel Kushner.

 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Student Readings at Chancellor Green Rotunda; 5:15 p.m.

 

Monday, May 4, 2015

Thesis Readings in Poetry, Screenwriting and Translation (Location TBD)

 

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Thesis Readings in Fiction (Location TBD)

 

princeton university

News Feed | Events Feed | Contact Us | Credits
© 2014 The Trustees of Princeton University