Arts at the Lewis center
Princeton Arts Bannerlightbox

Contact Us

Tours of the Lewis Center for the Arts facilities for prospective students and their families are held on Fridays between the hours of 10:00 AM and 12:00 PM, and 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM. To schedule a tour, please contact the Lewis Center Programs Office at 609-258-1500. Thank you.

The Lewis Center for the Arts programs in Dance, Theater, Visual Arts and the Princeton Atelier are currently located at:

185 Nassau Street
Princeton, NJ 08544
609.258.1500 (main number)
609.258.2230 (fax)
 

The Lewis Center for the Arts program in Creative Writing is currently located at:

6 New South
Princeton, NJ 08544
609.258.8561 (main number)
609.258.0377 (fax)


For more information about the Lewis Center for the Arts contact:

Steve Runk
Director of Communications
srunk@princeton.edu


For student and course information at the Lewis Center for the Arts contact:

Crystal Napoli
Undergraduate Administrator
crystalh@princeton.edu


For information about individual Program Areas at the Lewis Center for the Arts contact:

Mary O'Connor
Assistant to the Chair
oconnorm@princeton.edu

Manager
Princeton Atelier
609.258.3697

Angelo Nikolopoulos
Program Assistant, Creative Writing
anikolop@princeton.edu

Kristen Arnold
Program Assistant, Dance
klarnold@princeton.edu

Joe Fonseca
Program Assistant, Theater
jfonseca@princeton.edu

Kristy Seymour
Program Assistant, Visual Arts
kseymour@princeton.edu

For web site feedback contact:

Justin Goldberg
Web & multimedia strategist 
justing@princeton.edu

princeton university

News Feed | Events Feed | Contact Us | Credits
© 2014 The Trustees of Princeton University