Arts at the Lewis center
Princeton Arts Bannerlightbox

Lewis Center For the Arts


Chair, Lewis Center for the Arts

Michael Cadden
Senior Lecturer in Theater in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.4659
mcadden@princeton.edu

Director, Administration and Finance, Lewis Center for the Arts

Fanny Chouinard
609.258.4709
fanny@princeton.edu

Assistant to the Chair, Lewis Center for the Arts

Mary O'Connor
609.258.4840
oconnorm@princeton.edu

Programs Office at the Lewis Center for the Arts

Dan Benevento
Manager of Administration, Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.2599
dbeneven@princeton.edu

Kristen Arnold
Program Assistant, Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.3017
klarnold@princeton.edu

Caitlin Krow
Program Assistant, Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts
ckrow@princeton.edu

Joe Fonseca
Program Assistant, Theater in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.7810
jfonseca@princeton.edu

Crystal Napoli
Undergraduate Administrator, Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.1016
crystalh@princeton.edu

Amy Nash
Receptions and Office Assistant, Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.0788
amynash@princeton.edu

Angelo Nikolopoulos
Program Assistant, Creative Writing in the Lewis Center for the Arts
New South Building, Floor 6
609.258.4096
anikolop@princeton.edu

Kristy Seymour

Program Assistant, Visual Arts in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.2788
kseymour@princeton.edu

Cathy Sterner
Office Assistant, Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.1907
csterner@princeton.edu

Communications Office

Steve Runk
Director of Communications, Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.5262
srunk@princeton.edu

Justin Goldberg
Web & Multimedia Strategist, Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.8431 
justing@princeton.edu

Tracy Patterson
Visual Communications Specialist, Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.7285
tapatter@princeton.edu

Hope VanCleaf
Communications Assistant, Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.3694
vancleaf@princeton.edu

Jaclyn Sweet
Communications Associate, Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.8644
jsweet@princeton.edu

Information Technology Office

Rick Pilaro
Technical Support Specialist, Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.5443
pilaro@princeton.edu

Steven Rife
Technical Support Associate, Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.8415
rife@princeton.edu

Staff for the Program in Creative Writing

Angelo Nikolopoulos
Program Assistant, Creative Writing in the Lewis Center for the Arts
New South Building, Floor 6
609.258.4096
anikolop@princeton.edu

Bryanna Tidmarsh
Assistant, Creative Writing in the Lewis Center for the Arts
New South Building, Floor 6
609.258.0989
tidmarsh@princeton.edu

Staff for the Princeton Atelier

Manager
609.258.3697
goellner@princeton.edu


Staff for the Program in Dance

Kristen Arnold
Program Assistant, Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.3017
klarnold@princeton.edu

Vince di Mura
Music Director, Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.2984
vdimura@princeton.edu

Dance Accompanists

David Cheifer - Accompanist
Duguma Kemit - Accompanist
Doug Kramer - Co-Curricular Accompanist
Doug Kramer - Accompanist
Wesley Rast - Accompanist
Caroline Shaw - Co-Curricular Accompanist
David Tenney - Accompanist
Judy Yeh
- Co-Curricular Accompanist
Trisha Wolf
- Co-Curricular Accompanist
David John
- Accompanist


Staff for the Programs in Theater and Dance

Darryl S. Waskow
Producer, Theater and Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.3733
waskow@princeton.edu

VACANT
Theater Technician, Theater and Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts

Carmelita Becnel
Production Stage Manager, Theater and Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.8161
cbecnel@princeton.edu

Catherine Y. Cann
Costume Shop Manager, Theater and Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.5839
ccann@princeton.edu

Rob Del Colle
Theater Operations Specialist, Theater and Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.8389
rdel@princeton.edu

VACANT
Scenic Artist, Theater and Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts

Joe Fonseca
Program Assistant, Theater in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.7810
jfonseca@princeton.edu

Timothy Godin
Technical Director, Theater and Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.7198
tgodin@princeton.edu

E. Keating Helfrich
Costume Shop Assistant, Theater and Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.5499
eh2@princeton.edu

Nora Hyland
Assistant Technical Director, Theater and Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.7198
nhyland@princeton.edu

Allie Geiger
Props Master, Theater and Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts
ageiger@princeton.edu

Bill Wilson
Master Carpenter, Theater and Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.7198
wewilson@princeton.edu

Staff for the Program in Visual Arts

Marjorie A. Carhart
Manager, Visual Arts in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.5847
carhart@princeton.edu

Orlando Murgado
Sculpture Power Shop Assistant, Visual Arts in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.5847
omurgado@princeton.edu

Kristy Seymour
Program Assistant, Visual Arts in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.2788
kseymour@princeton.edu

M. Teresa Simao
Photography Assistant, Visual Arts in the Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.5459
tsimao@princeton.edu

Fellowships

Ysabel Y. Gonzalez
Fellowships Assistant, Lewis Center for the Arts
609.258.6926
ysabelg@princeton.edu

Hodder Fellows (2013-2014)

Chinonye Chukwu
Katy Didden 
Adam Ross
Pam Tanowitz

princeton university

News Feed | Events Feed | Contact Us | Credits
© 2014 The Trustees of Princeton University