Arts at the Lewis center
Princeton Arts Bannerlightbox

Francis LeMoyne Page Theater Award

This award was established in 1972 by the trustees of the LeMoyne Page Foundation in memory of Francis LeMoyne Page, Class of 1922. Awarded annually to one or more members of the junior or senior class to honor distinctive achievement in theater. This award is by faculty nomination only. This award was given through the 2012-2013 academic year.

2013 Recipients:

Julia M. Bumke '13
Gary M. Fox '13
Kaitlin S. Hankinson '13
Charlene C. Kellogg '13
Hollace K. Linneman '13
Sarah E. Paton '13
Daniel I. Rattner '13
Carolyn J. Vasko '13

2012 Recipients:

Gabriel D. Crouse '12
Elena Garadja '12
Christopher P. Ghaffari '12
Adam-Jorge M. Hyndman '12
Julia R. Keimach '12
Jeffrey D. Kuperman '12
Alexandra G. Mannix '12
Elizabeth Swanson'12
Cara M. Tucker '12

2011 Recipients:

Elizabeth A. Atkins '11
Dinuki Nushelle de Silva '11
Phoenix C. Gonzalez '11
Andrew D. Linz '11
Molly E. Silberberg '11
Olivia Quinn Stabile Stoker '11

2010 Recipients:

Pilar I. Castro Kiltz ’10
Shawn P. Fennell ’10
Laura A. Hankin ’10
Heather A. May ’10
Dominique A. Salerno ’10
Philicia S. Saunders ’10
Veronica Siverd ’10

2009 Recipients:

Jacqueline J. Bello ’09
Sarah Outhwaite ’09
Lauren Ashley Whitehead ’09

princeton university

News Feed | Events Feed | Contact Us | Credits
© 2014 The Trustees of Princeton University