Arts at the Lewis center
Princeton Arts Bannerlightbox

Lucas Award in Visual Arts

Established in 1998 by Herbert L. Lucas, Class of 1950, to recognize excellence and the quality of a body of work, by graduating seniors in any media.

This award is by faculty nomination only.

2014 Recipients:

Julia Meng '14
Nathan S. Tyrell '14
Brady A. Valashinas '14

2013 Recipients:

Isabel A. Flower '13
Laura H. Preston '13
Samantha F. Ritter '13
Ugochukwu N. Udogwu '13

2012 Recipients:

Alexis M. Brown '12
Jae Won Choi '12
Oren Samet-Marram '12

2011 Recipients:

Madeleine P. Douglas
Oriana Z. Poindexter

2010 Recipients:

Julie E. Dickerson
Kaitlyn E. Hay
Evangeline C. Lew
Katherine E. Zaeh

2009 Recipients:

Glenn M. Brown
Katherine H. Kinnear
Cynthia H. Michalak
Anna K. Miller

2008 Recipients:

Carlos Jiménez Cahua
Meredith I. Thompson

2007 Recipients:

Michael Adams Jorgensen
Christina Maria McMillan

princeton university

News Feed | Events Feed | Contact Us | Credits
© 2014 The Trustees of Princeton University