Arts at the Lewis center
Princeton Arts Bannerlightbox

Samuel Shellabarger Memorial Prize in Creative Writing

This fund is awarded annually to a senior who, in fulfillment of the senior thesis requirement, shows great promise of future literary excellence.

This award is by faculty nomination only.

2014 Recipient:

Matthew A. Brailas '14

2013 Recipient:

Lillian Li '13

2012 Recipient:

Spencer K. Gaffney '12

2011 Recipient:

Chloe D. Hall

2010 Recipient:

Anna C. Sheaffer

2009 Recipient:

Chenxin Jiang

2008 Recipient:

Kyle P. Booten

2007 Recipients:

Claire Hoppenot
Kassandra Aurora Jackson
Michael Adams Jorgensen
Nicholas Rodgers Lilly
Maylén Rafuls
Alexis Jill Schaitkin
Danielle Marie Spratley
Joshua Drew Montgomery Williams

princeton university

News Feed | Events Feed | Contact Us | Credits
© 2014 The Trustees of Princeton University