Arts at the Lewis center
Princeton Arts Bannerlightbox

The Theodore Weiss Award

The award was established in 2004 in memory of Professor Weiss, distinguished poet, founder and editor of the Quarterly Review of Literature, and Professor of English and Creative Writing. Presented annually to a promising young poet, or in exceptional circumstances, fiction writer.

This award is by faculty nomination only.

2014 Recipient:

Cameron L. White ’14

2013 Recipient:

Lily F. Akerman ’13

2012 Recipient:

Stephen J. Martis ’12

2011 Recipient:

Conor P. Gannon ’11

2010 Recipient:

Emily J. Garcia ’10

2009 Recipient:

Fiona R. Miller ’09

2008 Recipient:

Fiona R. Miller ’09

2007 Recipient:

Kyle B. Booten ’08

princeton university

News Feed | Events Feed | Contact Us | Credits
© 2014 The Trustees of Princeton University