Skip over navigation

Deans & Directors of Studies

Butler College
Dean David Stirk: dstirk@princeton.edu; 609-258-4954
Director of Studies Matthew Lazen: mlazen@princeton.edu; 609-258-7140
Wu Hall, 2nd Floor, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ 08544

Forbes College
Dean John Hodgson: hodgson@princeton.edu; 609-258-5229
Director of Studies Patrick Caddeau: caddeau@princeton.edu; 609-258-7193
115 Alexander Street, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ 08544

Mathey College
Dean Steven Lestition: steveles@princeton.edu; 609-258-3317
Director of Studies Rebekah Massengill: rmasseng@princeton.edu; 609-258-7223
Hamilton Hall, 2nd Floor, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ 08544

Rockefeller College
Dean Oliver Avens: avens@princeton.edu; 609-258-5313
Director of Studies Justine Hernandez-Levine: justinel@princeton.edu; 609-258-7245
203 Madison Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ 08544

Whitman College
Dean Rebecca Graves-Bayazitoglu: rgraves@princeton.edu; 609-258-8525
Director of Studies: Justin Lorts: lorts@princeton.edu; 609-258-8525
North Hall, Building C, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ 08544

Wilson College
Dean Anne Caswell Klein: acaswell@princeton.edu; 609-258-6496
Director of Studies John Axcelson: axcelson@princeton.edu; 609-258-1929
201 D Wilcox Hall, Princeton University. Princeton, NJ 08544