Skip over navigation

Participants

 

First Name Last Name Affiliation  Email Address
Naoki Arakawa Princeton University narakawa@princeton.edu
Amitava Bhattacharjee Princeton University abhattac@pppl.gov
Eric Blackman University of Rochester blackman@pas.rochester.edu
Dylan Brennan Princeton University dylanb@princeton.edu
Robert Budny Princeton Plasma Physics Lab Rbudny@pppl.gov
Haldan Cohn Indiana University, Dept. of Astronomy cohn@indiana.edu
Steve Cowley CCFE steve.cowley@imperial.ac.uk
Bill Dorland University of Maryland bdorland@umd.edu
Bruce Draine Princeton University draine@astro.princeton.edu
Fatima Ebrahimi Depatrment of astrophysical sciences- Princeton University ebrahimi@princeton.edu
Simone Ferraro Princeton University sferraro@princeton.edu
Munan Gong Princeton University munan@princeton.edu
Jeremy Goodman Princeton University jeremy@astro.princeton.edu
John Goree The University of Iowa john-goree@uiowa.edu
J Richard Gott Princeton University jrg@astro.princeton.edu
Johnny Greco Princeton jgreco@princeton.edu
James Gunn Princeton University jeg@astro.princeton.edu
Ammar Hakim Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory ahakim@pppl.gov
Greg Hammett Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory hammett@princeton.edu
Richard Hawryluk Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory rhawrylu@pppl.gov
carl heiles astronomy department, university of california, berkeley heiles@astro.berkeley.edu
Brandon Hensley Princeton bhensley@princeton.edu
Renee Hlozek Princeton University rhlozek@astro.princeton.edu
Cole Holcomb Princeton cholcomb@astro.princeton.edu
Wenhua Ju Princeton University wju@astro.princeton.edu
Igor Kaganovich PPPL ikaganov@pppl.gov
Max Karasik Naval Research Laboratory karasik@nrl.navy.mil
Gillian Knapp Princeton University gk@astro.princeton.edu
Matthias Knolker Grad student mknolker@pppl.gov
William Kruer Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory williamkruer@gmail.com
Tomislav Kundic   tkundic@gmail.com
Matthew Kunz Princeton University mkunz@princeton.edu
Harvey Liszt NRAO hliszt@nrao.edu
Phyllis Lugger Indiana University, Dept. of Astronomy lugger@indiana.edu
Eric Meier LLNL emeier@pppl.gov
Nathan Netzer ORT Braude College, Israel netzer@braude.ac.il
Semyeong Oh Princeton University semyeong@princeton.edu
Jeff Oishi American Museum of Natural History joishi@amnh.org
Joseph Orens Berkeley Research Associates joe.orens@brabsi.com
Eve Ostriker Princeton University eco@astro.princeton.edu
Jeremiah Ostriker Princeton University Ostriker@princeton.edu
Arielle Phillips University of Note Dame lphilli2@nd.edu
Stewart Prager Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory sprager@pppl.gov
Martha Redi Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory redi@princeton.edu
Johannes Rothe Princeton Astrophysics jrothe@princeton.edu
Emmanuel Schaan Princeton university eschaan@astro.princeton.edu
Marina Skumanich Skumanich Consulting sku@alumni.princeton.edu
Andrew Skumanich High Altitude Obs/NCAR mjberdy@mac.com
Jim Stone Princeton University jmstone@princeton.edu
Michael Strauss Princeton University strauss@astro.princeton.edu
Qian Teng PPPL qteng@princeton.edu
Lile Wang Department of Astrophysical Sciences, Princeton University lilew@princeton.edu
Mark Wardle Macquarie University mark.wardle@mq.edu.au
Harold Weitzner Courant Institute, New York University weitzner@cims.nyu.edu
Chris White Princeton cjwhite@astro.princeton.edu
Michael Zarnstorff PPPL, Princeton Univ. zarnstorff@pppl.gov
Ellen Zweibel U. Wisconsin - Madison zweibel@astro.wisc.edu