Skip over navigation

Department Staff

For all email addresses marked with xxxx@P please use:

For those unmarked with an @, please use:


*Please note that all Staff has Temporarily moved to Green Hall*

Keith Axsom, Grants Manager

104A Peyton Hall

Campus Phone:609-258-4667

Campus Fax: 609-258-8226

E-mail: kaxsom@p

Annamarie Cerminaro, NAS Treasurer Assistant 

101 Peyton Hall

Campus Phone:609-258-3812

Campus Fax: 609-258-8226

E-mail: acermina@p

Susan L. Duncan, Department Manager

114 Peyton Hall

Campus Phone:609-258-3804

Campus Fax: 609-258-1020

E-mail: sdawson

Keren Fedida, Communications & Logistics Coordinator, Web Administrator

103A Peyton Hall

Campus Phone:609-258-6890

Campus Fax: 609-258-8226

E-mail: kerenf

Marlene Levine, Department Secretary

101 Peyton Hall

Campus Phone:609-258-3570

Campus Fax: 609-258-8226

E-mail: marlene

Mindy Lipman, Department Chair's Assistant

112 Peyton Hall

Campus Phone: 609-258-3801

Campus Fax: 609-258-1020

E-mail: lipman


Charlotte Zanidakis, Academic Programs Administrator

131 Peyton Hall

Campus Phone:609-258-3803

Campus Fax: 609-258-8226

E-mail: ccooney