Skip over navigation

People

NameEmailOfficePhone
Adolfsen, Kristin adolfsen@princeton.edu 214 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5661
Aksay, Ilhan iaksay@princeton.edu A326 Engineering Quad 609-258-4393
Alain-Rizzo, Valerie valeriea@princeton.edu G203 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-9121
Alifierakis, Michail malifier@princeton.edu G104 Engineering Quad
Allen, Caitlin cdatwo@princeton.edu Hoyt Laboratory
Altabet, Elia altabet@princeton.edu
Amato, Stephanie samato@princeton.edu 214 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5661
Anlas, Alisya aanlas@princeton.edu
Armstrong, Jacqueline jackiea@princeton.edu A213 Engineering Quad 609-258-1830
Avalos, José javalos@princeton.edu Hoyt Laboratory
Benson, Bryan brbenson@princeton.edu A404 Engineering Quad 609-258-5185
Benziger, Jay benziger@princeton.edu A407 Engineering Quad 609-258-5416
Bertalan, Thomas bertalan@princeton.edu
Boukouvala, Fani fboukouv@princeton.edu A425 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-4579
Bozlar, Michael mbozlar@princeton.edu H113 Von Neumann Hall 609-258-1561
Bozym, David (D.J.) dbozym@princeton.edu G104 Engineering Quad 609-258-4592
Brangwynne, Clifford cbrangwy@princeton.edu 301 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-4528
Brynildsen, Mark mbrynild@princeton.edu 205 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-1995
Burns, Adam aburns@princeton.edu
Burroughs, Mary mjb10@princeton.edu
Cai, Lichao lichaoc@princeton.edu A108 Engineering Quad 609-258-0543
Carter, Emily eac@princeton.edu D404A Engineering Quad 609-258-5391
Chen, Chih-Hsiung cc18@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Chen, Christopher cchen8@princeton.edu
Chen, Clark zc@princeton.edu
Cheung, Wai wcheung@priceton.edu
Christie, Dane danec@princeton.edu
Chuang, Sara sc24@princeton.edu
Cupid, Adrian acupid@princeton.edu A213 Engineering Quad 609-258-4690
Dabbs, Daniel ddabbs@princeton.edu G203 Engineering Quad 609-258-1572
Daly, Kevin kdaly@princeton.edu G109 Engineering Quad 609-258-0206
Davis, Raleigh raleighd@princeton.edu A420 Engineering Quad 609-258-4662
Davy, Nick ncd@princeton.edu
Debenedetti, Pablo pdebene@princeton.edu A419 Engineering Quad 609-258-5480
Dsilva, Carmeline cdsilva@princeton.edu ACE44 Engineering Quad 609-258-2977
Elbaum, Shana selbaum@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Faenza, William wfaenza@princeton.edu
Fazen, Christopher cfazen@princeton.edu 215 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5661
Feric, Marina mferic@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Floudas, Christodoulos floudas@titan.princeton.edu A325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4595
Friedfeld, Mary Beth mfriedfe@princeton.edu 203 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-0582
Futran, Alan afutran@princeton.edu A208 Engineering Quad 609-258-4476
Gao, Jia jiagao@princeton.edu EQuad A302 609-258-6714
Gear, C. William wgear@princeton.edu A121 Engineering Quad 609-258-2977
Gillham, John jkgillham@yahoo.com 609-924-9453
Girardi, Matthew mgirardi@princeton.edu A108 Engineering Quad 609-258-0543
Gleghorn, Jason gleghorn@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Goyal, Yogesh yogeshg@princeton.edu
Graessley, William graessle@princeton.edu 231-894-6550
Gu, Yile yile@princeton.edu
Guzman, Yannis yguzman@princeton.edu
Hailey, Anna ahailey@princeton.edu
Haji Akbari Balou, Amir hajakbar@princeton.edu
Hasan, M. M. Faruque mhasan@princeton.edu A426 Engineering Quad 609-258-6754
He, Xiaobo xiaobo@princeton.edu
Hiszpanski, Anna ahiszpan@princeton.edu A302 Engineering Quad 609-258-6714
Holiday, Alexander holiday@princeton.edu
Holzel, Robert rholzel@princeton.edu ACE44 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-2977
Howard, Michael mphoward@princeton.edu
Imran Alsous, Jasmin jasmin@princeton.edu
Jackson, Roy
Jeong, Hyuncheol hj2@princeton.edu
Jindal, Granton granton@princeton.edu
Kaczmarczyk, Jeffrey jeffk@princeton.edu
Kevrekidis, Yannis yannis@arnold.princeton.edu A319 Engineering Quad 609-258-2818
Khlyabich, Petr petrk@princeton.edu A302 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-6714
Khoury, George gkhoury@princeton.edu A426 Engineering Quad 609-258-6754
Kieslich, Christopher kieslich@princeton.edu
Kim, Hye Young hyek@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Kim, Sang Beom sangbk@princeton.edu
Koel, Bruce bkoel@princeton.edu A311 Engineering Quad 609-258-4524
Kostin, Morton kostin@princeton.edu
Kraya, Laura lkraya@princeton.edu
Kronawitter, Coleman colemank@princeton.edu EQuad H209 609-258-4983
Landrum, Benjamin blandrum@princeton.edu
Lee, Victoria velee@princeton.edu
Lembong, Josephine lembong@princeton.edu G02 Engineering Quad 609-258-9015
Li, Jie jl5@princeton.edu A425 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-4579
Li, Nannan nannanl@princeton.edu
Lim, Bomyi blim@princeton.edu 265 Carl Icahn Lab 609-258-7254
Link, A. James ajlink@princeton.edu 207 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-7191
Liu, Rui ruil@princeton.edu EQuad G202 609-258-2860
Loo, Yueh-Lin (Lynn) lloo@princeton.edu A323 Engineering Quad 609-258-9091
Lu, Hoang (Jack) hoang@princeton.edu
Mahynski, Nathan mahynski@princeton.edu G109 Engineering Quad 609-258-0206
Maksimov, Mikhail maksimov@princeton.edu A208 Engineering Quad 609-258-4476
Malley, Sharon smalley@princeton.edu A217 Engineering Quad 609-258-4650
Matthews, Logan loganm@princeton.edu
Mattingly, Henry henryhm@princeton.edu
Mester, Zoltan zmester@princeton.edu G109 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-0206
Misra, Mahim misra@princeton.edu
Mok, Wendy W.K. wmok@princeton.edu 215 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 6909-258-5661
Moon, Sung moon@princeton.edu
Mulhearn, William mulhearn@princeton.edu
Neikirk, Colin cneikirk@princeton.edu G202 Engineering Quad 609-258-2860
Nelson, Celeste celesten@princeton.edu 303 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8851
Niziolek, Alexander niziolek@princeton.edu
Oliver, Karen koliver@princeton.edu A209 Engineering Quad 609-258-4619
Onel, Onur onel@princeton.edu
Orman, Mehmet morman@princeton.edu 214 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5661
Orozco Alvarado, Gustavo gaoa@princeton.edu G107A Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-0206
Oyeyemi, Victor voyeyemi@princeton.edu D322 Engineering Quad 609-258-1914
Ozel, Ali aozel@princeton.edu A108 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-0543
Pagels, Robert robertfp@princeton.edu
Palmer, Jeremy jcpalmer@princeton.edu
Panagiotopoulos, Athanassios azp@princeton.edu A317 Engineering Quad 609-258-4591
Pang, Mei Fong mpang@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-8222
Pansare, Vikram vpansare@princeton.edu ACE31 Engineering Quad 609-258-8222
Park, Junyoung jopark@princeton.edu 210 Carl Icahn Lab 609-258-9097
Paul, Eric ericpaul@princeton.edu A220C Enginineering Quad 609-258-7942
Pavlovich, Amira apavlovi@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Pethica, Brian bpethica@princeton.edu H112 Engineering Quad 609-258-1670
Petry, Sabine spetry@princeton.edu 415 Schultz Laboratory 609-258-1553
Piotrowski, Alexandra apiotrow@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Piscotta, Frank piscotta@princeton.edu
Pope, Michael mapope@princeton.edu
Pozharskiy, Dmitry dmitryp@princeton.edu
Priestley, Rodney rpriestl@princeton.edu A417 Engineering Quad 609-258-5721
Prud'homme, Robert prudhomm@princeton.edu A301 Engineering Quad 609-258-4577
Purdum, Geoffrey purdum@princeton.edu
Qu, Fengli fengliq@princeton.edu G102 Engineering Quadrangle
Register, Richard register@princeton.edu A217 Engineering Quad 609-258-4691
Reinhart, Wesley wfr@princeton.edu
Ricci, Francesco fricci@princeton.edu A026 Engineering Quad 609-258-5413
Ritzmann, Andrew ritzmann@princeton.edu D318 Engineering Quad 609-258-1914
Robinson, Jonathan jlrtwo@princeton.edu 214 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5661
Roszell, John jroszell@princeton.edu
Rubinstein, Gregory grubinst@princeton.edu
Russel, William wbrussel@princeton.edu A225 Engineering Quad 609-258-4590
Sallah, Kevin ksallah@princeton.edu
Sandvik, Elizabeth esandvik@princeton.edu 215 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5661
Santos, Andrew apsantos@princeton.edu
Scherer, George scherer@princeton.edu E319 Engineering Quad 609-258-5680
Schoorman, Donald dons@princeton.edu 121 Bowen Hall 609-258-0018
Schowalter, William schowalt@princeton.edu A220A Engineering Quad 609-258-3553
Scoullos, Emanual scoullos@princeton.edu
Sefa, Julie jsefa@princeton.edu A201 Engineering Quad 609-258-4572
Sezen, Melda melda@princeton.edu
Shepard, Kimberly (Dikovics) kshepard@princeton.edu G202 Engineering Quad 609-258-2860
Shvartsman, Stanislav stas@princeton.edu A421 Engineering Quad 609-258-4694
Siedlik, Michael siedlik@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Simi, Allison simi@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Smadbeck, James (Jamie) jsmadbec@princeton.edu A426 Engineering Quad 609-258-6754
Sohani, Ameya asohani@princeton.edu
Sosa, Chris csosa@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Sroczynski, David davidws@princeton.edu
Stone, Howard hastone@princeton.edu D326 Engineering Quad 609-258-9493
Sundaresan, Sankaran sundar@princeton.edu A315 Engineering Quad 609-258-4583
Tamamis, Phanourios ptamamis@princeton.edu A426 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-6754
Tang, Christina ct6@princeton.edu A306 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-4582
Taylor, Nicole ntaylor@princeton.edu
Thawani, Akanksha athawani@princeton.edu
Thiem, Thomas tthiem@princeton.edu
Tien, Joe jtien@princeton.edu ACE33 Engineering Quad
Uppaluri, Sravanti uppaluri@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Uralcan, Betul buralcan@princeton.edu
Vaidya, Nilesh nvaidya@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Varner, Victor vdv@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Vella, Joseph vella@princeton.edu
Volzing, Katherine kvolzing@princeton.edu 215 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5661
Wang, Dwayne dzwang@princeton.edu
Weber, Stephanie scweber@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Wei, James jameswei@princeton.edu ACE33 Engineering Quad 609-258-5618
Weiss, Patti pweiss@princeton.edu A223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4581
Weissmueller, Nikolas ntw@princeton.edu A306 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-5185
White, Claire whitece@princeton.edu E326 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-6263
Whittaker, Luisa lwhittak@princeton.edu ACE32 Engineering Quad 609-258-9014
Wilson, Brian bkwilson@princeton.edu
Yacone, Heather hyacone@princeton.edu A217 Engineering Quad 609-258-8620
Yang, Yuxin yuxiny@princeton.edu
Zhu, Lian lianz@princeton.edu
Zou, Yu yzou@princeton.edu ACE44 Engineering Quad 609-258-2977