Skip over navigation

Current Members

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Laura-160x200

Dr. Laura Kraya

Postdoctoral Associate, CBE

lkraya@princeton.edu

Lab:  Equad J-111

Coleman-160x200

Dr. Coleman X. Kronawitter

Postdoctoral Associate, CBE

colemank@princeton.edu

Lab: E-quad J-111


Dr. John Roszell

Postdoctoral Associate, PPPL

jroszell@pppl.gov

Lab: PPPL T-260


Dr. Xiaobo He

Postdoctoral Associate, CBE

xiaoboh@princeton.edu

Lab: E-quad J-111

Angie-160x200

Dr. Angela Capece

Postdoctoral Associate, PPPL

acapece@pppl.gov

Lab:  PPPL T-260

 

Graduate Students

 


Jie Fu

6th Year Ph.D. Student, Chemistry

jiefu@princeton.edu

Lab: E-quad J-111


Steven M. Wulfsberg

4th Year Ph.D. Student, Chemistry

(Joint with Prof. Bernasek)

swulfsbe@princeton.edu

Lab: Frick


Peng Zhao

3rd Year Ph.D. Student, Chemistry

pztwo@princeton.edu

Lab: E-quad J-111


Oluseyi O. Fasoranti

3rd Year Ph.D. Student, Chemistry

ofasoran@princeton.edu

Lab: PPPL T-260

Clark-160x200

Zhu (Clark) Chen

2nd Year Ph.D. Student, CBE

zc@princeton.edu

Lab: E-quad J-111

Mannie-160x200

Emanuel Scoullos

1st Year Ph.D. Student, CBE

scoullos@princeton.edu

Lab: E-quad J-111

Dwayne-160x200

Dwayne Wang

1st Year Ph.D. Student, CBE

dzwang@princeton.edu

Lab: PPPL T-260

Yuxin Yang

1st Year Ph.D. Student, CBE

yuxiny@princeton.edu

Lab: E-quad J-111

Michelle Hofman

1st Year Ph.D. Student, Chemistry

mhofman@princeton.edu

Lab: E-quad J-111

 

Undergraduate Students

 

Jacob-160x200

Jacob H. Miller

Class of 2015, CBE

jacobm@princeton.edu

Lab: E-quad J-111

Olivia A. Watson

Class of 2015, Chemistry

owatson@princeton.edu

Lab: Equad G-100