Skip over navigation

Graduate Students

NameEmailOfficePhone
Adolfsen, Kristin adolfsen@princeton.edu 214 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5661
Al-Housseiny, Talal talal@princeton.edu G02 Engineering Quad 609-258-9015
Alifierakis, Michail malifier@princeton.edu G104 Engineering Quad
Allen, Caitlin cdatwo@princeton.edu Hoyt Laboratory
Altabet, Elia altabet@princeton.edu
Amato, Stephanie samato@princeton.edu 214 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5661
Benson, Bryan brbenson@princeton.edu A404 Engineering Quad 609-258-5185
Bertalan, Thomas bertalan@princeton.edu
Bozym, David (D.J.) dbozym@princeton.edu G104 Engineering Quad 609-258-4592
Burns, Adam aburns@princeton.edu
Burroughs, Mary mjb10@princeton.edu
Cai, Lichao lichaoc@princeton.edu A108 Engineering Quad 609-258-0543
Chen, Christopher cchen8@princeton.edu
Chen, Clark zc@princeton.edu
Christie, Dane danec@princeton.edu
Chuang, Sara sc24@princeton.edu
Daly, Kevin kdaly@princeton.edu G109 Engineering Quad 609-258-0206
Davis, Raleigh raleighd@princeton.edu A420 Engineering Quad 609-258-4662
Davy, Nick ncd@princeton.edu
Dsilva, Carmeline cdsilva@princeton.edu ACE44 Engineering Quad 609-258-2977
Feric, Marina mferic@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
First, Eric efirst@princeton.edu A426 Engineering Quad 609-258-6754
Futran, Alan afutran@princeton.edu A208 Engineering Quad 609-258-4476
Girardi, Matthew mgirardi@princeton.edu A108 Engineering Quad 609-258-0543
Goyal, Yogesh yogeshg@princeton.edu
Gu, Yile yile@princeton.edu
Guzman, Yannis yguzman@princeton.edu
Hailey, Anna ahailey@princeton.edu
Hiszpanski, Anna ahiszpan@princeton.edu A302 Engineering Quad 609-258-6714
Holiday, Alexander holiday@princeton.edu
Howard, Michael mphoward@princeton.edu
Hsieh, Andrew aghsieh@princeton.edu G104 Engineering Quad 609-258-4592
Imran Alsous, Jasmin jasmin@princeton.edu
Jeong, Hyuncheol hj2@princeton.edu
Jindal, Granton granton@princeton.edu
Khoury, George gkhoury@princeton.edu A426 Engineering Quad 609-258-6754
Kim, Sang Beom sangbk@princeton.edu
Landrum, Benjamin blandrum@princeton.edu
Lembong, Josephine lembong@princeton.edu G02 Engineering Quad 609-258-9015
Lim, Bomyi blim@princeton.edu 265 Carl Icahn Lab 609-258-7254
Lu, Hoang (Jack) hoang@princeton.edu
Mahynski, Nathan mahynski@princeton.edu G109 Engineering Quad 609-258-0206
Maksimov, Mikhail maksimov@princeton.edu A208 Engineering Quad 609-258-4476
Matthews, Logan loganm@princeton.edu
Mattingly, Henry henryhm@princeton.edu
Misra, Mahim misra@princeton.edu
Mulhearn, William mulhearn@princeton.edu
Naidu, Sonia snaidu@princeton.edu A026 Engineering Quad 609-258-9089
Neikirk, Colin cneikirk@princeton.edu G202 Engineering Quad 609-258-2860
Niziolek, Alexander niziolek@princeton.edu
Onel, Onur onel@princeton.edu
Oyeyemi, Victor voyeyemi@princeton.edu D322 Engineering Quad 609-258-1914
Pagels, Robert robertfp@princeton.edu
Pansare, Vikram vpansare@princeton.edu ACE31 Engineering Quad 609-258-8222
Park, Junyoung jopark@princeton.edu 210 Carl Icahn Lab 609-258-9097
Piotrowski, Alexandra apiotrow@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Piscotta, Frank piscotta@princeton.edu
Pozharskiy, Dmitry dmitryp@princeton.edu
Prabhu, Arun aprabhu@princeton.edu
Purdum, Geoffrey purdum@princeton.edu
Ricci, Francesco fricci@princeton.edu A026 Engineering Quad 609-258-5413
Ritzmann, Andrew ritzmann@princeton.edu D318 Engineering Quad 609-258-1914
Robinson, Jonathan jlrtwo@princeton.edu 214 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5661
Rubinstein, Gregory grubinst@princeton.edu
Salas, Daniel dsalas@princeton.edu 228 Sherred Hall 609-258-8799
Sallah, Kevin ksallah@princeton.edu
Santos, Andrew apsantos@princeton.edu
Scoullos, Emanual scoullos@princeton.edu
Sezen, Melda melda@princeton.edu
Shepard, Kimberly (Dikovics) kshepard@princeton.edu G202 Engineering Quad 609-258-2860
Siedlik, Michael siedlik@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Simi, Allison simi@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Smadbeck, James (Jamie) jsmadbec@princeton.edu A426 Engineering Quad 609-258-6754
Sohani, Ameya asohani@princeton.edu
Sosa, Chris csosa@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Taylor, Nicole ntaylor@princeton.edu
Uralcan, Betul buralcan@princeton.edu
Vella, Joseph vella@princeton.edu
Wang, Dwayne dzwang@princeton.edu
Wilson, Brian bkwilson@princeton.edu
Yang, Yuxin yuxiny@princeton.edu
Zhang, Chuan chuanz@princeton.edu G202 Engineering Quad 609-258-2860
Zhu, Lian lianz@princeton.edu