Skip over navigation

Graduate Students

NameEmailOfficePhone
Alifierakis, Michail malifier@princeton.edu
Altabet, Elia altabet@princeton.edu
Anlas, Alisya aanlas@princeton.edu
Barrett, Lena lbarrett@princeton.edu
Bertalan, Thomas bertalan@princeton.edu
Burroughs, Mary mjb10@princeton.edu
Cai, Lingzhi lingzhic@princeton.edu
Carrillo, Francisco franjcf@princeton.edu
Chen, Clark zc@princeton.edu
Chen, Zhe zhec@princeton.edu
Cheung, Wai wcheung@priceton.edu
Cho, SeongHyuk (Nick) sc42@princeton.edu
Chou, Wen Kang wkchou@princeton.edu
Christie, Dane danec@princeton.edu
Chuang, Sara sc24@princeton.edu
Davy, Nick ncd@princeton.edu
Diegmiller, Rocky rockyd@princeton.edu
Drake, Victoria vdrake@princeton.edu
Gonzalez, Christopher clg5@princeton.edu
Goyal, Yogesh yogeshg@princeton.edu
Gu, Kaichen kaicheng@princeton.edu
Gu, Yile yile@princeton.edu
Hamill, Joseph (Clay) jhamill@princeton.edu
Hammer, Sarah skhammer@princeton.edu
Holiday, Alexander holiday@princeton.edu
Howard, Michael mphoward@princeton.edu
Imran Alsous, Jasmin jasmin@princeton.edu
Jangareddy, Sravya sravyaj@princeton.edu
Jiang, Yundi yundij@princeton.edu
Jindal, Granton granton@princeton.edu
Keenan, Shannon skeenan@princeton.edu
Klein, Jared jaredpk@princeton.edu
Kozuch, Daniel dkozuch@princeton.edu
Lalwani, Makoto lalwani@princeton.edu
Lee, Victoria velee@princeton.edu
Lemma, Annabel alemma@princeton.edu
Li, Nannan nannanl@princeton.edu
Liu, Xiaoyu xiaoyu@princeton.edu
Lu, Nancy nblu@princeton.edu
Magann, Alicia amagann@princeton.edu
Markwalter, Chester (Chet) cem3@princeton.edu
Matthews, Logan loganm@princeton.edu
Mattingly, Henry henryhm@princeton.edu
McCaslin, Eric mccaslin@princeton.edu
McFann, Sarah smcfann@princeton.edu
Mulhearn, William mulhearn@princeton.edu
Nerger, Bryan bnerger@princeton.edu
Nguyen, Thao tn3@princeton.edu
Pagels, Robert robertfp@princeton.edu
Palmer, Michael map7@princeton.edu
Patel, Aleena alpatel@princeton.edu
Piscotta, Frank piscotta@princeton.edu
Pozharskiy, Dmitry dmitryp@princeton.edu
Purdum, Geoffrey purdum@princeton.edu
Randazzo, Katelyn randazzo@princeton.edu
Reinhart, Wesley wfr@princeton.edu
Ristroph, Kurt ristroph@princeton.edu
Santos, Andrew apsantos@princeton.edu
Scott, Douglas dms11@princeton.edu
Scoullos, Emanuel scoullos@princeton.edu
Sezen, Melda melda@princeton.edu
Siedlik, Michael siedlik@princeton.edu
Simi, Allison simi@princeton.edu
Sorli, Jeni jsorli@princeton.edu
Sroczynski, David davidws@princeton.edu
Takatsuji, Koshu koshut@princeton.edu
Taylor, Nicole ntaylor@princeton.edu
Thawani, Akanksha athawani@princeton.edu
Thiem, Thomas tthiem@princeton.edu
Tian, Chang ctian@princeton.edu
Uralcan, Betul buralcan@princeton.edu
Verma, Archit architv@princeton.edu
Walls, Mackenzie (Mack) mwalls@princeton.edu
Wan, Xuanqing (Mike) xuanqing@princeton.edu
Wang, Leon lzwang@princeton.edu
Wang, Shuo shuow@princeton.edu
Wang, Yucheng yuchengw@princeton.edu
Wilson, Brian bkwilson@princeton.edu
Wolf, Abraham (Avi) wolfavi@princeton.edu
Yang, Yuxin yuxiny@princeton.edu
Young, Jeffrey jmy2@princeton.edu
Yue, Shuwen syue@princeton.edu
Zhang, Wenxuan wenxuanz@princeton.edu
Zhao, Evan ezhao@.princeton.edu
Zhu, Lian lianz@princeton.edu