Skip over navigation

Postdoctoral Fellows and Visiting Researchers

NameEmailOfficePhone
Aedo, Sandra saedo@princeton.edu Hoyt 214A 609-258-5661
Alain-Rizzo, Valerie valeriea@princeton.edu G203 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-9121
Boyce, Chris cmboyce@princeton.edu
Bozlar, Michael mbozlar@princeton.edu H113 Von Neumann Hall 609-258-1561
Bracha, Dan dbracha@princeton.edu 314A Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5731
Buzi, Luxherta lbuzi@princeton.edu L219D Princeton Plasma Physics Lab 609-243-3174
Chen, Jhong-Min jhongmin@princeton.edu 117 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-0990
Choi, Minseok minseokc@princeton.edu
Chowdhury, Mithun mithunc@princeton.edu G206A Engineering Quad 352-258-2860
Darvishmanesh, Siavash siavashd@princeton.edu
Elbaum, Shana selbaum@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Faenza, William wfaenza@princeton.edu
Gao, Jia jiagao@princeton.edu A302 Engineering Quad A-Wing 609-258-6714
Garcia Echauri, Sergio sechauri@princeton.edu 126A Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-0990
Gelderman, Grant gg18@princeton.edu 214B Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5661
Gray, Laura lgray@princeton.edu G202 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-2860
Haji Akbari Balou, Amir hajakbar@princeton.edu
Jiang, Hao haoj@princeton.edu G107A Engineering Quad
Khlyabich, Petr petrk@princeton.edu A302 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-6714
Kolehmainen, Jari jarik@princeton.edu
Latinwo, Folarin flatinwo@princeton.edu A026 Engineering Quad 609-258-9089
McManus, Simon smcmanus@princeton.edu A306 Engineering Quad 609-258-4582
Mittal, Jeetain jmittal@princeton.edu A317 Engineering Quad 512-699-4643
Mok, Wendy W.K. wmok@princeton.edu 215 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 6909-258-5661
Moon, Sung moon@princeton.edu
Orman, Mehmet morman@princeton.edu 214 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5661
Ozel, Ali aozel@princeton.edu A108 Engineering Quad 609-258-0543
Reyes-Martinez, Marcos marcosr@princeton.edu ACE 32 Engineering Quad 609-258-9014
Shin, Yongdae yongdaes@princeton.edu Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5731
Shinbrot, Troy shinbrot@princeton.edu A325 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-4595
Statt, Antonia astatt@princeton.edu Equad G109 609-258-0206
Szamreta, Nicholas mjszamre@princeton.edu
Tien, Joe jtien@princeton.edu ACE33 Engineering Quad
Uppaluri, Sravanti uppaluri@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Varner, Victor vdv@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Wei, Ming-Tzo mingtzow@princeton.edu Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5731
Weissmueller, Nikolas ntw@princeton.edu A306 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-5185
Yang, Xiaofang xiaofang@princeton.edu
Zhang, Yingyue yingyuez@princeton.edu A306 Engineering Quad 732-421-6153
Zheng, Yanping yanpingz@princeton.edu J111 Engineering Quad 609-433-2442
Zou, Yu yzou@princeton.edu ACE44 Engineering Quad 609-258-2977