Skip over navigation

Postdoctoral Fellows and Visiting Researchers

NameEmailOfficePhone
Alain-Rizzo, Valerie valeriea@princeton.edu G203 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-9121
Boyce, Chris cmboyce@princeton.edu
Bozlar, Michael mbozlar@princeton.edu H113 Von Neumann Hall 609-258-1561
Choi, Minseok minseokc@princeton.edu
da Silva Lima, Filipe flima@princeton.edu
Darvishmanesh, Siavash siavashd@princeton.edu
Elbaum, Shana selbaum@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Faenza, William wfaenza@princeton.edu
Gao, Jia jiagao@princeton.edu A302 Engineering Quad A-Wing 609-258-6714
Haji Akbari Balou, Amir hajakbar@princeton.edu
Jiang, Hao haoj@princeton.edu
Khlyabich, Petr petrk@princeton.edu A302 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-6714
Kim, Hye Young hyek@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Kolehmainen, Jari jarik@princeton.edu
Kraya, Laura lkraya@princeton.edu
Kronawitter, Coleman colemank@princeton.edu EQuad H209 609-258-4983
Latinwo, Folarin flatinwo@princeton.edu
Mok, Wendy W.K. wmok@princeton.edu 215 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 6909-258-5661
Moon, Sung moon@princeton.edu
Navis, Adam adamrn@princeton.edu
Orman, Mehmet morman@princeton.edu 214 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5661
Ozel, Ali aozel@princeton.edu
Ren, Yi yir@princeton.edu
Reyes-Martinez, Marcos marcosr@princeton.edu
Sasmal, Pijus psasmal@princeton.edu
Sehgal, Ray rsehgal@princeton.edu
Shin, Yongdae yongdaes@princeton.edu Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5731
Singh, Rakesh rssingh@princeton.edu
Tien, Joe jtien@princeton.edu ACE33 Engineering Quad
Uppaluri, Sravanti uppaluri@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Vaidya, Nilesh nvaidya@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Varner, Victor vdv@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Wang, Wenda wendaw@princeton.edu
Weber, Stephanie scweber@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Wei, Ming-Tzo mingtzow@princeton.edu
Weissmueller, Nikolas ntw@princeton.edu A306 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-5185
Yang, Xiaofang xiaofang@princeton.edu
Zou, Yu yzou@princeton.edu ACE44 Engineering Quad 609-258-2977