Skip over navigation

Postdoctoral Fellows and Visiting Researchers

NameEmailOfficePhone
Alain-Rizzo, Valerie valeriea@princeton.edu G203 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-9121
Boukouvala, Fani fboukouv@princeton.edu A425 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-4579
Bozlar, Michael mbozlar@princeton.edu H113 Von Neumann Hall 609-258-1561
Elbaum, Shana selbaum@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Faenza, William wfaenza@princeton.edu
Fazen, Christopher cfazen@princeton.edu 215 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5661
Gao, Jia jiagao@princeton.edu EQuad A302 609-258-6714
Gleghorn, Jason gleghorn@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Haji Akbari Balou, Amir hajakbar@princeton.edu
Hasan, M. M. Faruque mhasan@princeton.edu A426 Engineering Quad 609-258-6754
He, Xiaobo xiaobo@princeton.edu
Holzel, Robert rholzel@princeton.edu ACE44 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-2977
Kaczmarczyk, Jeffrey jeffk@princeton.edu
Khlyabich, Petr petrk@princeton.edu A302 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-6714
Kieslich, Christopher kieslich@princeton.edu
Kim, Hye Young hyek@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Kraya, Laura lkraya@princeton.edu
Kronawitter, Coleman colemank@princeton.edu EQuad H209 609-258-4983
Li, Jie jl5@princeton.edu A425 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-4579
Liu, Rui ruil@princeton.edu EQuad G202 609-258-2860
Mester, Zoltan zmester@princeton.edu G109 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-0206
Mok, Wendy W.K. wmok@princeton.edu 215 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 6909-258-5661
Moon, Sung moon@princeton.edu
Orman, Mehmet morman@princeton.edu 214 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5661
Orozco Alvarado, Gustavo gaoa@princeton.edu G107A Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-0206
Ozel, Ali aozel@princeton.edu A108 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-0543
Palmer, Jeremy jcpalmer@princeton.edu
Pang, Mei Fong mpang@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-8222
Pope, Michael mapope@princeton.edu
Qu, Fengli fengliq@princeton.edu G102 Engineering Quadrangle
Roszell, John jroszell@princeton.edu
Sandvik, Elizabeth esandvik@princeton.edu 215 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5661
Tamamis, Phanourios ptamamis@princeton.edu A426 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-6754
Tang, Christina ct6@princeton.edu A306 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-4582
Tien, Joe jtien@princeton.edu ACE33 Engineering Quad
Uppaluri, Sravanti uppaluri@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Vaidya, Nilesh nvaidya@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Varner, Victor vdv@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Volzing, Katherine kvolzing@princeton.edu 215 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5661
Weber, Stephanie scweber@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Weissmueller, Nikolas ntw@princeton.edu A306 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-5185
Whittaker, Luisa lwhittak@princeton.edu ACE32 Engineering Quad 609-258-9014
Zou, Yu yzou@princeton.edu ACE44 Engineering Quad 609-258-2977