Skip over navigation

Administrative Staff

Malley, Sharon

Sharon Malley
Department Manager

A217 Engineering Quad
609-258-4650
smalley@princeton.edu

The departmental fax number is
609-258-0211


Armstrong, Jacqueline

Jacqueline Armstrong
Faculty Assistant to Professors Aksay, Floudas, Kevrekidis, Loo, Prud'homme, Russel, and Sundaresan

A213 Engineering Quad
609-258-1830
jackiea@princeton.edu

 
Cupid, Adrian

Adrian Cupid
Financial Assistant
Assistant to Professor Priestley

A213 Engineering Quad
609-258-4690
acupid@princeton.edu

 
Friedfeld, Mary Beth

Mary Beth Friedfeld
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Professors Brangwynne, Brynildsen, and Nelson

203 Hoyt Laboratory
609-258-0582
mfriedfe@princeton.edu

 
Oliver, Karen

Karen Oliver
Graduate Program Administrator
Assistant to Professors Debenedetti, Link, and Shvartsman

A209 Engineering Quad
609-258-4619
koliver@princeton.edu

 
Sefa, Julie

Julie Sefa
Undergraduate Coordinator
Assistant to Professor Koel

A201 Engineering Quad
609-258-4572
jsefa@princeton.edu

 
Weiss, Patti

Patti Weiss
Finance Manager

A223 Engineering Quad
609-258-4581
pweiss@princeton.edu

 
Yacone, Heather

Heather Yacone
Administrative Assistant to the Department Chair and Department Manager
Assistant to Professors Benziger and Panagiotopoulos

A217 Engineering Quad
609-258-8620
hyacone@princeton.edu