Skip over navigation

Administrative Staff

Braunstein, Kate

Kate Braunstein
Senior Manager, Finance and Administration

A217 Engineering Quad
609-258-4650
kbraunst@princeton.edu

The departmental fax number is
609-258-0211


Armstrong, Jacqueline

Jacqueline Armstrong
Faculty Assistant to Professors Aksay, Koel, Loo, Prud'homme, and Sundaresan

A220B Engineering Quad
609-258-1830
jackiea@princeton.edu

 
Friedfeld, Mary Beth

Mary Beth Friedfeld
Assistant Finance and Grants Manager

203 Hoyt Laboratory
609-258-0582
mfriedfe@princeton.edu

 
Lyon, Scott

Scott Lyon
Engineering Communication Specialist

A207 Engineering Quad
609-258-0218
wslyon@princeton.edu

 
Oliver, Karen

Karen Oliver
Graduate Program Administrator

A209 Engineering Quad
609-258-4619
koliver@princeton.edu

 
Pablacio, Jimalyn

Jimalyn Pablacio
Faculty Assistant to Professors Avalos, Brangwynne, Brynildsen, Link, and Nelson

203 Hoyt Laboratory
609-258-0575
pablacio@princeton.edu

 
Raney, Pamela

Pamela Raney
Financial Assistant

A220C Engineering Quad
609-258-4690
praney@princeton.edu

 
Sefa, Julie

Julie Sefa
Undergraduate Administrator
Assistant to Professor Benziger

A201 Engineering Quad
609-258-4572
jsefa@princeton.edu

 
Svetvilas, Chanika

Chanika Svetvilas
Faculty Assistant
Assistant to Professors Brun, Datta, Debenedetti, Priestley and Shvartsman

A213 Enginering Quad
609-258-8765
chanikas@princeton.edu

 
West, Patti

Patti West
Grants and Finance Manager

A223 Engineering Quad
609-258-4581
pweiss@princeton.edu

 
Yacone, Heather

Heather Yacone
Administrative Assistant to the Department Chair, Prof. Panagiotopoulos, and Senior Manager, Finance and Administration, Kate Braunstein
Assistant to Professor Register

A217 Engineering Quad
609-258-8620
hyacone@princeton.edu

 
Zellin, Roxanne

Roxanne Zellin
ABET Coordinator

E419 Engineering Quad
609-258-1624
rzellin@princeton.edu