Skip over navigation

Archive – June 2009

Professor Ignacio Rodriguez-Iturbe will be awarded the 2009 Bowie Medal, the highest honor awarded by the American Geophysical Union.
Minghui Diao has been awarded a NASA Earth System Science Fellowship.
The Princeton Engineering Office of Graduate Affairs is pleased to announce that CEE Graduate Student, Yan Zhang, is the recipient of a Wu Prize for Excellence.