Skip over navigation

Archive – February 2010

Senior Benjamin Sitler, '10, receives the 2nd Place Prize Award in the 2010 SEI Student Structural Design Competition.
Eric Wood has been elected as President-Elect of the Hydrology Section of the American Geophysical Union. This is one of the largest and most important sections of the AGU.
The department is pleased to announce that Stephanie Chen, Class of 2010, is the recipient of scholarship awards from the Construction Industry Advancement Program of N.J. (CIAP) and the North Central NJ American Society of Highway Engineers (ASHE).