Skip over navigation

Archive – August 2010

The department is pleased to announce that grad student Brian Ellis is a recipient of the ASCE's 2010 Freeman Fellowship. The Freeman Fellowship was established in 1924 by John R. Freeman, past president and honorary member of ASCE.
Grad Student Megan Konar has been selected as a 2010 Association for Women in Science (AWIS) Predoctoral Award winner for her studies in the field of Engineering.