Skip over navigation

CEE Professor Receives 2005 AGU Hydrologic Sciences Award

Michael CeliaProfessor Michael Celia, Chair of the CEE Department, received the 2005 Hydrologic Sciences Award from the Hydrology Section of the AGU in a ceremony on December 5, 2005. The ceremony took place during the annual meeting of the American Geophysical Union, held in San Francisco. The award recognizes outstanding research contributions to the hydrologic sciences. Professor Celia joins fellow CEE faculty members Ignacio Rodriguez-Iturbe and Eric Wood as recipients of this prestigious award.