Skip over navigation

People

NameEmailOfficePhone
Abdel-Jaber, Hiba hiba@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Adriaenssens, Sigrid sadriaen@princeton.edu E332 Engineering Quad 609-258-4661
Aksay, Ilhan iaksay@princeton.edu A313 Engineering Quad 609-258-4393
Bachas, Alexis abachas@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Baeck, Mary mlbaeck@princeton.edu E413 Engineering Quad 609-258-4615
Bandilla, Karl bandilla@princeton.edu E324 Engineering Quad 609-258-5426
Bands, Hannah hbands@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Bi, Ran rbi@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Billington, David billington@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Bonini, William bonini@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Bou-Zeid, Elie ebouzeid@princeton.edu E414 Engineering Quad 609-258-5429
Cappello, Carlo E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8349
Caylor, Kelly kcaylor@princeton.edu E405 Engineering Quad 609-258-4614
Celia, Michael celia@princeton.edu E409 Engineering Quad 609-258-5425
Chaney, Nathaniel nchaney@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Charpentier , Victor vc6@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Chavas, Daniel dchavas@princeton.edu E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Choi, Myoungsung mc30@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Coccia, Gabriele gcoccia@princeton.edu E324 Engineering Quad 609-258-5426
Cryan, James jcryan@princeton.edu E213, Engineering Quad 609-258-7662
Debats, Stephanie sdebats@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
DeCarlo, Keita kdecarlo@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Deng, Hang hangdeng@princeton.edu E310 Engineering Quad 609-258-5324
Edwards, Ryan rwje@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Eiben, Catherine ceiben@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Elhami Khorasani, Negar nelhami@princeton.edu E321 Engineering Quad 609-258-5427
Elnaggar, Islam islam@princeton.edu E220 Engineering Quad 609-258-8994
Estes, Lyndon lestes@princeton.edu E322 Engineering Quad 609-258-8308
Fan, Minmin minminf@princeton.edu E212 Engineering Quad 609-258-5539
Fisher, Colby ckf@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Fitts, Jeffrey fitts@princeton.edu E430 Engineering Quad 609-258-5158
Garlock, Maria mgarlock@princeton.edu E307 Engineering Quad 609-258-2728
Garlock, Richard rgarlock@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-2217
Georget, Fabien fabieng@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
Gerlein, Cynthia cgerlein@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Gernay , Thomas tgernay@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Gilson, Emily ergilson@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Glassman, Jonathan jdglassm@princeton.edu E321 Engineering Quad 609-258-5427
Glisic, Branko bglisic@princeton.edu E330 Engineering Quad 609-258-8278
Golston, Levi lgolston@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Gong , Kai kaig@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Gor, Gennady ggor@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Gower, Drew gower@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Graziani , Gabriela E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Grossi, Danielle E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Guo, Bin binguo@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Guo, Bo boguo@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Harris, Bob rhharris@princeton.edu E416 Engineering Quad 609-258-5125
Hatzikyriakou, Adam ah7@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
He , Yan E422 Engineering Quad 609-258-5142
He , Xiaogang xiaogang@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Hedin, Lars lhedin@princeton.edu 222 Guyot Hall 609-258-7325
Herrera Estrada, Julio jherrera@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Hetrick , Kimberly khetrick@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Hezaveh, Seyed Hossein shezaveh@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Hoffman, Jillian jh36@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Huang, Xinwo xinwoh@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Huang, Shan shanh@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Hunter, J. Stuart stu@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Hunter , Heather hahunter@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Huynh, Truc tthuynh@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Jaffe, Peter jaffe@princeton.edu E411 Engineering Quad 609-258-4653
Jiang , Zhong zfjiang@princeton.edu E207 Engineering Quad 609-258-5528
Jing, Renzhi rjing@princeton.edu E223Engineering Quad 609-258--4727
Kam, Jonghun jkam@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Kang, Hojeong hojeongk@princeton.edu E314/316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Kaya, Selvin skaya@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Kim , Young yukim@princeton.edu E422 Engineering Quad 609-258-5142
Kliewer, Kaitlyn kkliewer@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Lee, Minjin minjinl@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Lee, Peter lee@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Li, Qi qili@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
Li, Xiaoyuan xl4@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Li, Peichao peichaol@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Li, Xi xil@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Lin, Ning nlin@princeton.edu E328 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-0266
Littman, Michael mlittman@princeton.edu D202A Engineering Quad 609-258-5198
Liu, Maofeng maofeng@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Liu, Pengfei pengfei@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Llaguno Municha , Maider A. mllaguno@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Lu, Ping pingl@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
Luchak, George luchak@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Mark, Robert rmark@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Matlack, Melinda matlack@princeton.edu E404 Engineering Quad 609-258-4655
Mauzerall, Denise mauzeral@princeton.edu 445 Robertson Hall, E412 Engineering Quad 609-258-2498
Mayo, Talea tmayo@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Meggers, Forrest fmeggers@princeton.edu S03 Architecture Building 609-258-7831
Michiels , Tim michiels@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Momen, Mostafa mostafa@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Morandeau, Antoine antoinem@princeton.edu E318 Engineering Quad 609-258-3967
Morel, Francois morel@princeton.edu 153 Guyot Hall 609-258-2416
Myneni, Satish smyneni@princeton.edu M51 Guyot Hall 609-258-5848
Nordbotten, Jan jnordbot@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-5425
Nordenson, Guy gjpn@princeton.edu S113 Architecture Building 609-258-9569
Omidvar, Hamidreza homidvar@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Onstott, Tullis tullis@princeton.edu B79 Guyot Hall 609-258-7678
Pak , Ali alip@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Pal, David dpal@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Pan, Ming mpan@princeton.edu E322 Engineering Quad 609-258-8308
Pan, Da dp7@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Paya-Zafortesa , Ignacio ipaya@princeton.edu E428 Engineering Quad 609-258-0605
Peng, Liqing lpeng@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Pennino, Michael mpennino@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Peters, Catherine cap@princeton.edu E417A Engineering Quad 609-258-5645
Popper, Deborah dpopper@princeton.edu M42 Guyot Hall 609-258-9971
Popper, Frank fpopper@princeton.edu 126A Guyot Hall 609-258-7446
Prevost, Jean-Herve prevost@princeton.edu E232 Engineering Quad 609-258-5424
Ramamurthy, Prathap pramamur@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Reilly , John jpr2@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Rhode-Barbarigos, Landolf landolfr@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Roddenbery, Thomas thomasr@princeton.edu 322 Helm Building 609-258-6122
Rodriguez-Iturbe, Ignacio irodrigu@princeton.edu E407 Engineering Quad 609-258-2287
Ruiz Uriguen, Melany melany@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Ryu, Young-Hee younghee@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Sarmiento, Jorge jls@princeton.edu 306A Forrestal Campus Sayre Hall 609-258-6585
Schaffer, Benjamin bschaffe@princeton.edu E426 Engineering Quad 609-258-1436
Scherer, George scherer@princeton.edu E319 Engineering Quad 609-258-5680
Schleiss, Marc schleiss@princeton.edu E314/316 Engineering Quad 609-258-2274
Segal, Edward esegal@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Sheffield, Justin justin@princeton.edu E418 Engineering Quad 609-258-1551
Shinozuka, Masanobu shino@uci.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Siegfried, Ben bsiegfri@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Siemann, Amanda siemann@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Sigurdardottir, Dorotea dsigurda@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Smith, Brianne bksmith@princeton.edu E310 Engineering Quad 609-258-5324
Smith, James jsmith@princeton.edu E413 Engineering Quad 609-258-4615
Song , Stephen ss28@princeton.edu E206 Engineering Quad
Soohoo, Jane soohoo@princeton.edu E203A Engineering Quad 609-258-4610
Spangenberg, Jon js43@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Spokas, Kasparas kspokas@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Sun, Kang kangsun@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Tang, Xuhai xuhait@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Tao, Lei ltao@princeton.edu 218 Bowen Hall 609-258-5991
Tian , Di dtian@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Tunstall, Lori letunst@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Vanmarcke, Erik evm@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-2217
Vocaturo, Joseph vocaturo@princeton.edu E114 Engineering Quad 609-258-5783
Wang , Feng fw4@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Wayland, Hilary hwayland@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
White, Claire whitece@princeton.edu E326 Engineering Quad 609-258-6263
Wood, Eric efwood@princeton.edu E415 Engineering Quad 609-258-4675
Xian, Siyuan sxian@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Xu, Ruolan ruolanxu@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Yang , Kengran kengrany@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Yao, Yao yaoyao@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-8452
Yin, Jie E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Yonekura, Emmi yonekura@princeton.edu E324 Engineering Quad 609-258-5426
Zhan, Wang wzhan@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Zhang, Zheyun zheyunz@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Zhang , Zhidong zhidongz@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Zhang , Yu yu.zhang@princeton.edu E318 Engineering Quad 609-258-3967
Zondlo, Mark mzondlo@princeton.edu E403 Engineering Quad 609-258-5037