Skip over navigation

People

NameEmailOfficePhone
Adriaenssens, Sigrid sadriaen@princeton.edu E332 Engineering Quad 609-258-4661
Aksay, Ilhan iaksay@princeton.edu A313 Engineering Quad 609-258-4393
Allouche, Mohammad allouche@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Alventosa, Karina kmla@princeton.edu 023 Research Commons, ACEE
Baeck, Mary mlbaeck@princeton.edu E428 Engineering Quad 609-258-0605
Bandilla, Karl bandilla@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Beck, Hylke hylkeb@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Berg, Alexis ab5@princeton.edu E318 Engineering Quad 609-258-3967
Billington, David billington@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Bou-Zeid, Elie ebouzeid@princeton.edu E414 Engineering Quad 609-258-5429
Bourg, Ian bourg@princeton.edu E416 Engineering Quad 609-258-4541
Boyce , Veronica vboyce@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Calabrese, Salvatore sc58@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Caulton, Dana dcaulton@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Celia, Michael celia@princeton.edu E409 Engineering Quad 609-258-5425
Chaney, Molly mchaney@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Charpentier , Victor vc6@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Chiaramonte, Maurizio chiaramonte@princeton.edu E324 Engineering Quad 609-258-5426
Coar, Maxwell mcoar@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Collin, Marie mcollin@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Cryan, James jcryan@princeton.edu E213 Engineering Quad 609-258-7662
DeCarlo, Keita kdecarlo@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Edwards, Ryan rwje@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Elnaggar, Islam islam@princeton.edu E220 Engineering Quad 609-258-8994
Fabiani, Claudia cfabiani@princeton.edu E223Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Fan, Minmin minminf@princeton.edu E212 Engineering Quad 609-258-5539
Feng, Kairui kairuif@princeton.edu E223Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Fisher, Colby ckf@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Garg, Nishant nishantg@princeton.edu 023 Research Commons, ACEE
Garlock, Maria mgarlock@princeton.edu E307 Engineering Quad 609-258-2728
Garlock, Richard rgarlock@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-2217
Ghannam, Khaled kghannam@princeton.edu E422 Enginnering Quad 609-258-5142
Glisic, Branko bglisic@princeton.edu E330 Engineering Quad 609-258-8278
Golston, Levi lgolston@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Gong , Kai kaig@princeton.edu 023 Research Commons, ACEE
Gower, Drew gower@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Guo, Xuehui xuehuig@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Hajirezaie, Sassan sassanh@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Han, Il ih5@princeton.edu Engineering Quad E424 609-258-5646
Hartzell, Samantha srh2@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
He , Xiaogang hexg@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Hedin, Lars lhedin@princeton.edu 222 Guyot Hall 609-258-7325
Herrera Estrada, Julio jherrera@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Hoffman, Jillian jh36@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Huang, Shan shanh@princeton.edu E430 Engineering Quad 609-258-2505
Hunter, J. Stuart stu@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Hunter , Heather hahunter@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Jaffe, Peter jaffe@princeton.edu E411 Engineering Quad 609-258-4653
Jiang, Zhong Fang zfjiang@princeton.edu E207 Engineering Quad 609-258-5528
Jing, Renzhi (Jasmine) rjing@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Kim, Julie juliejk@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Kliewer, Kaitlyn kkliewer@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Kumar , Vivek vivekk@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Lee, Peter lee@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Levine, Annie axlevine@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Li, Nathan npli@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Li, Xiaoyuan (Charles) xl4@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Lin, Ning nlin@princeton.edu E328 Engineering Quad 609-258-0266
Ling, Flo T. ftling@princeton.edu E310 Engineering Quad 609-258-5324
Littman, Michael mlittman@princeton.edu D202A Engineering Quad 609-258-5198
Liu, Chuanqi chuanqil@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Llaguno Munitxa, Maider mllaguno@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-5646
Lu, Jianhua jl84@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Lu, Ping pingl@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Mark, Robert rmark@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Marsooli, Reza marsooli@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Matlack, Melinda matlack@princeton.edu E404 Engineering Quad 609-258-4655
Mauzerall, Denise mauzeral@princeton.edu 445 Robertson Hall, E412 Engineering Quad 609-258-2498
McSpiritt, James jmcspiritt@princeton.edu 215 Bowen Hall 609-258-1293
Meggers, Forrest fmeggers@princeton.edu S03 Architecture Building 609-258-7831
Michiels, Tim michiels@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Morel, François morel@princeton.edu 153 Guyot Hall 609-258-2416
Morris, Isabel imorris@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Myneni, Satish smyneni@princeton.edu M51 Guyot Hall 609-258-5848
Napolitano, Becca rkn2@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Niewiarowski, Alexander (Olek) aan2@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Nomura, Mihiro mnomura@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Nordbotten, Jan jnordbot@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Nordenson, Guy gjpn@princeton.edu S113 Architecture Building 609-258-9569
Omidvar, Hamidreza homidvar@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Onstott, Tullis tullis@princeton.edu B79 Guyot Hall 609-258-7678
Ozcelik, Veli Ongun ongun@princeton.edu 023 Research Commons, ACEE
Pan, Ming mpan@princeton.edu E418 Engineering Quad 609-258-1551
Pan, Da dp7@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Peng, Liqing lpeng@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Peters, Catherine cap@princeton.edu E417A Engineering Quad 609-258-5645
Popper, Deborah dpopper@princeton.edu M42 Guyot Hall 609-258-9971
Popper, Frank fpopper@princeton.edu 126A Guyot Hall 609-258-7446
Porcu, Roberto rporcu@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Porporato, Amilcare aporpora@princeton.edu E407 Engineering Quad 609-258-2287
Postma, Tom tpostma@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
Prevost, Jean-Herve prevost@princeton.edu E232 Engineering Quad 609-258-5424
Reilly , John jpr2@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Ren, Xingwei xr@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Riddick, Stuart sriddick@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Rock, Andrew ajrock@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Roddenbery, Thomas thomasr@princeton.edu 322 Helm Building 609-258-6122
Rodriguez-Iturbe, Ignacio irodrigu@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Roy, Tirthankar tirthankar.roy@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Ruiz Uriguen, Melany melany@princeton.edu E422 Engineering Quad 609-258-5142
Sandiford, Raymond res11@princeton.edu E206 Engineering Quad 609-258-6540
Sarmiento, Jorge jls@princeton.edu 306A Forrestal Campus Sayre Hall 609-258-6585
Schaffer, Benjamin bschaffe@princeton.edu E426 Engineering Quad 609-258-1436
Scherer, George scherer@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Sheffield, Justin justin@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Shen, Xinyi xinyis@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Sherman, Arianna ariannas@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Shinozuka, Masanobu shino@uci.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Shuai, Weitao wshuai@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Siemann, Amanda siemann@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Smith, James jsmith@princeton.edu E413 Engineering Quad 609-258-4615
Song, Stephen ss28@princeton.edu E206 Engineering Quad 609-258-6540
Soohoo, Jane soohoo@princeton.edu E203A Engineering Quad 609-258-4610
Spokas, Kasparas kspokas@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Su, Yibing yibings@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Sun, Emily Wei-Hsin esun@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Tao, Yiheng yihengt@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Underwood, Thomas thomasu@princeton.edu E310 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-5324
Vanmarcke, Erik evm@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-5896
Vergopolan da Rocha, Noemi noemi@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Vocaturo, Joseph vocaturo@princeton.edu E114 Engineering Quad 609-258-5783
Wang, Peter pywang@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Wang , Rui ruiw@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Wang, Shengzhe shengzhe@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Wei, Qingqing qw3@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
White, Claire whitece@princeton.edu E326 Engineering Quad 609-258-6263
Willemsen, Jennifer jarw@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Wood, Eric efwood@princeton.edu E415 Engineering Quad 609-258-4675
Xi, Dazhi dxi@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Xian, Siyuan (Henry) sxian@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Xue, Tianju txue@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Yang, Long longyang@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Yang, Jiachuan jiachuan@princeton.edu E310 Engineering Quad 609-258-5324
Yang , Kengran (Blake) kengrany@princeton.edu 023 Research Commons, ACEE
Yin, Jun jy12@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Zeng, Zhenzhong zzeng@princeton.edu E314/316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Zhou, Zhengzheng (Joyce) zz3@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-6383
Zondlo, Mark mzondlo@princeton.edu E403 Engineering Quad 609-258-5037