Skip over navigation

Graduate Students

NameEmailOfficePhone
Abdel-Jaber, Hiba hiba@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Bachas, Alexis abachas@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Charpentier , Victor vc6@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Coar, Maxwell mcoar@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Debats, Stephanie sdebats@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
DeCarlo, Keita kdecarlo@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Edwards, Ryan rwje@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Fisher, Colby ckf@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Georget, Fabien fabieng@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
Gerlein, Cynthia cgerlein@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Golston, Levi lgolston@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Gong , Kai kaig@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Gower, Drew gower@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Guo, Bo boguo@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Guo, Xuehui xuehuig@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Hatzikyriakou, Adam ah7@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
He , Xiaogang xiaogang@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Herrera Estrada, Julio jherrera@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Hetrick , Kimberly khetrick@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Hezaveh, Seyed Hossein shezaveh@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Huang, Xinwo xinwoh@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Hunter , Heather hahunter@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Huynh, Truc tthuynh@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Jing, Renzhi rjing@princeton.edu E223Engineering Quad 609-258--4727
Kliewer, Kaitlyn kkliewer@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Li, Qi qili@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
Li, Xiaoyuan xl4@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Li, Xi xil@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Liu, Maofeng maofeng@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Lu, Ping pingl@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Michiels , Tim michiels@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Momen, Mostafa mostafa@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Morris , Isabel imorris@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Napolitano, Rebecca rkn2@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Niewiarowski, Alexander aan2@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Omidvar, Hamidreza homidvar@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Pal, David dpal@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Pan, Da dp7@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Peng, Liqing lpeng@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Reilly , John jpr2@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Ruiz Uriguen, Melany melany@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Schaffer, Benjamin bschaffe@princeton.edu E426 Engineering Quad 609-258-1436
Sherman , Arianna ariannas@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Shuai, Weitao wshuai@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Siemann, Amanda siemann@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Spokas, Kasparas kspokas@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Tao, Yiheng yihengt@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Teitelbaum, Eric eteitelb@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Tunstall, Lori letunst@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Vergopolan da Rocha, Noemi noemi@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Willemsen, Jennifer jarw@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Xian, Siyuan Henry sxian@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Yang , Kengran kengrany@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Zhan, Wang Joyce wzhan@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Zhang, Zheyun zheyunz@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819