Skip over navigation

Graduate Students

NameEmailOfficePhone
Allouche, Mohammad allouche@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Alventosa, Karina kmla@princeton.edu 023 Research Commons, ACEE
Boyce , Veronica vboyce@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Calabrese, Salvatore sc58@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Chaney, Molly mchaney@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Charpentier , Victor vc6@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Coar, Maxwell mcoar@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
DeCarlo, Keita kdecarlo@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Edwards, Ryan rwje@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Feng, Kairui kairuif@princeton.edu E223Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Fisher, Colby ckf@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Georget, Fabien fabieng@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
Gerlein, Cynthia cgerlein@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Golston, Levi lgolston@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Gong , Kai kaig@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Gower, Drew gower@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Guo, Xuehui xuehuig@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Hajirezaie, Sassan sassanh@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Hartzell, Samantha srh2@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
He , Xiaogang hexg@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Herrera Estrada, Julio jherrera@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Hunter , Heather hahunter@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Jing, Renzhi (Jasmine) rjing@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Kim, Julie juliejk@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Kliewer, Kaitlyn kkliewer@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Kumar , Vivek vivekk@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Levine, Annie axlevine@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Li, Xiaoyuan (Charles) xl4@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Li, Nathan npli@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Liu, Maofeng maofeng@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Lu, Ping pingl@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Michiels, Tim michiels@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Morris, Isabel imorris@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Napolitano, Becca rkn2@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Niewiarowski, Alexander (Olek) aan2@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Nomura, Mihiro mnomura@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Omidvar, Hamidreza homidvar@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Pan, Da dp7@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Peng, Liqing lpeng@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Postma, Tom Jan Willem tpostma@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
Reilly , John jpr2@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Rock, Andrew ajrock@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Ruiz Uriguen, Melany melany@princeton.edu E422 Engineering Quad 609-258-5142
Schaffer, Benjamin bschaffe@princeton.edu E426 Engineering Quad 609-258-1436
Shen, Xinyi xinyis@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Sherman, Arianna ariannas@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Shuai, Weitao wshuai@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Siemann, Amanda siemann@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Spokas, Kasparas kspokas@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Su, Yibing yibings@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Sun, Emily Wei-Hsin esun@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Tao, Yiheng yihengt@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Vergopolan da Rocha, Noemi noemi@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Wang, Peter pywang@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Wang , Rui ruiw@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Wang, Shengzhe shengzhe@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Wei, Qingqing qw3@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
Willemsen, Jennifer jarw@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Xi, Dazhi dxi@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Xian, Siyuan (Henry) sxian@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Xue, Tianju txue@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Yang , Kengran (Blake) kengrany@princeton.edu 023 Research Commons, ACEE