Skip over navigation

Graduate Students

NameEmailOfficePhone
Abdel-Jaber, Hiba hiba@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Bachas, Alexis abachas@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Bands, Hannah hbands@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Chaney, Nathaniel nchaney@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Charpentier , Victor vc6@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Debats, Stephanie sdebats@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
DeCarlo, Keita kdecarlo@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Deng, Hang hangdeng@princeton.edu E310 Engineering Quad 609-258-5324
Edwards, Ryan rwje@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Eiben, Catherine ceiben@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8349
Elhami Khorasani, Negar nelhami@princeton.edu E321 Engineering Quad 609-258-5427
Fisher, Colby ckf@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Georget, Fabien fabieng@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
Gerlein, Cynthia cgerlein@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Gilson, Emily ergilson@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Glassman, Jonathan jdglassm@princeton.edu E321 Engineering Quad 609-258-5427
Golston, Levi lgolston@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Gong , Kai kaig@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Gower, Drew gower@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Guo, Bin binguo@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Guo, Bo boguo@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Hatzikyriakou, Adam ah7@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
He , Xiaogang xiaogang@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Herrera Estrada, Julio jherrera@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Hetrick , Kimberly khetrick@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Hezaveh, Seyed Hossein shezaveh@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Huang, Xinwo xinwoh@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Hunter , Heather hahunter@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Huynh, Truc tthuynh@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Jing, Renzhi rjing@princeton.edu E223Engineering Quad 609-258--4727
Kam, Jonghun jkam@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Kliewer, Kaitlyn kkliewer@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Lee, Minjin minjinl@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Li, Qi qili@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
Li, Xiaoyuan xl4@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Li, Xi xil@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Liu, Maofeng maofeng@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Lu, Ping pingl@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
Michiels , Tim michiels@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Momen, Mostafa mostafa@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Omidvar, Hamidreza homidvar@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Pal, David dpal@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Pan, Da dp7@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Peng, Liqing lpeng@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Reilly , John jpr2@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Ruiz Uriguen, Melany melany@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Schaffer, Benjamin bschaffe@princeton.edu E426 Engineering Quad 609-258-1436
Segal, Edward esegal@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Siemann, Amanda siemann@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Sigurdardottir, Dorotea dsigurda@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Smith, Brianne bksmith@princeton.edu E310 Engineering Quad 609-258-5324
Spokas, Kasparas kspokas@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Sun, Kang kangsun@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Tunstall, Lori letunst@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Wayland, Hilary hwayland@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Xian, Siyuan sxian@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Xu, Ruolan ruolanxu@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Yang , Kengran kengrany@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Yao, Yao yaoyao@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-8452
Zhan, Wang wzhan@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Zhang, Zheyun zheyunz@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727