Skip over navigation

Research Staff

NameEmailOfficePhone
Baeck, Mary mlbaeck@princeton.edu E413 Engineering Quad 609-258-4615
Bandilla, Karl bandilla@princeton.edu E324 Engineering Quad 609-258-5426
Chavas, Daniel dchavas@princeton.edu E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Coccia, Gabriele gcoccia@princeton.edu E324 Engineering Quad 609-258-5426
Estes, Lyndon lestes@princeton.edu E322 Engineering Quad 609-258-8308
Fitts, Jeffrey fitts@princeton.edu E430 Engineering Quad 609-258-5158
Gor, Gennady ggor@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Huang, Shan shanh@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Koster van Groos, Paul pkoster@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Liang, Miaoling mliang@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Mayo, Talea tmayo@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Medici, Chiara cmedici@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Morandeau, Antoine antoinem@princeton.edu E318 Engineering Quad 609-258-3967
Nordbotten, Jan jnordbot@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-5425
Pan, Ming mpan@princeton.edu E322 Engineering Quad 609-258-8308
Ramamurthy, Prathap pramamur@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Rhode-Barbarigos, Landolf landolfr@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Ryu, Young-Hee younghee@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Sadri, Sara sadri@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Schleiss, Marc schleiss@princeton.edu E422 Engineering Quad 609-258-2274
Sheffield, Justin justin@princeton.edu E418 Engineering Quad 609-258-1551
Siegfried, Ben bsiegfri@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Spangenberg, Jon js43@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Tang, Xuhai xuhait@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Tao, Lei ltao@princeton.edu 218 Bowen Hall 609-258-5991
Wang, Lin linwang@princeton.edu 218 Bowen Hall 609-258-5991
Yonekura, Emmi yonekura@princeton.edu Engineering Quad E324 609-258-5426
Yuan, Xing xingy@princeton.edu E318 Engineering Quad 609-258-3967