Skip over navigation

Research Staff

NameEmailOfficePhone
Baeck, Mary mlbaeck@princeton.edu E428 Engineering Quad 609-258-0605
Bandilla, Karl bandilla@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Beck, Hylke hylkeb@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Berg, Alexis ab5@princeton.edu E318 Engineering Quad 609-258-3967
Caulton, Dana dcaulton@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Garg, Nishant nishantg@princeton.edu 023 Research Commons, ACEE
Ghannam, Khaled kghannam@princeton.edu E422 Enginnering Quad 609-258-5142
Huang, Shan shanh@princeton.edu E422 Engineering Quad 609-258-5142
Ling, Flo ftling@princeton.edu E310 Engineering Quad 609-258-5324
Liu, Chuanqi chuanqil@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Llaguno Munitxa, Maider mllaguno@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-5646
Marsooli, Reza marsooli@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
McSpiritt, James jmcspiritt@princeton.edu 215 Bowen Hall 609-258-5991
Nordbotten, Jan jnordbot@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Ozcelik, Veli Ongun ongun@princeton.edu 023 Research Commons, ACEE
Pan, Ming mpan@princeton.edu E418 Engineering Quad 609-258-1551
Porcu, Roberto rporcu@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Riddick, Stuart sriddick@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Roy, Tirthankar tirthankar.roy@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Schenkel, Benjamin bschenkel@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Yang, Long longyang@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Yang, Jiachuan jiachuan@princeton.edu E310 Engineering Quad 609-258-5324
Yin, Jun jy12@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Zeng, Zhenzhong zzeng@princeton.edu E314/316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Zhao, Yi yz10@princeton.edu E310 Engineering Quad 609-258-5324