Skip over navigation

Research Staff

NameEmailOfficePhone
Baeck, Mary mlbaeck@princeton.edu E428 Engineering Quad 609-258-0605
Bandilla, Karl bandilla@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Berg, Alexis ab5@princeton.edu E318 Engineering Quad 609-258-3967
Caulton, Dana dcaulton@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Dazas, Baptiste baptiste.dazas@princeton.edu E426 Engineering Quad 609-258-1436
Estes, Lyndon lestes@princeton.edu E322 Engineering Quad 609-258-8308
Fitts, Jeffrey fitts@princeton.edu E430 Engineering Quad 609-258-5158
Gadikota, Greeshma gadikota@princeton.edu E426 Engineering Quad 609-258-1436
Garg, Nishant nishantg@princeton.edu 023 Research Commons, ACEE
Hezaveh, Seyed Hossein shezaveh@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Huang, Shan shanh@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Ling, Flo ftling@princeton.edu E310 Engineering Quad 609-258-5324
Lotfian, Zahra zlotfian@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-1619
Marsooli, Reza marsooli@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
McSpiritt, James jmcspiritt@princeton.edu 215 Bowen Hall 609-258-5991
Momen, Mostafa mostafa@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Nordbotten, Jan jnordbot@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-5425
Ozcelik, Veli Ongun ongun@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Pan, Ming mpan@princeton.edu E418 Engineering Quad 609-258-1551
Riddick, Stuart sriddick@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Schenkel, Benjamin bschenkel@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Sheffield, Justin justin@princeton.edu E418 Engineering Quad 609-258-1551
Signell, Julia jsignell@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Tunstall, Lori letunst@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Wanders, Niko nwanders@princeton.edu E318 Engineering Quad 609-258-3967
Yang, Long longyang@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Zeng, ZhenZhong zzeng@princeton.edu E314/316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Zhang , Zhidong zhidongz@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Zhao, Yi yz10@princeton.edu E310 Engineering Quad 609-258-5324