Skip over navigation

Research Staff

NameEmailOfficePhone
Baeck, Mary mlbaeck@princeton.edu E413 Engineering Quad 609-258-4615
Bandilla, Karl bandilla@princeton.edu E324 Engineering Quad 609-258-5426
Chavas, Daniel dchavas@princeton.edu E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Choi, Myoungsung mc30@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Coccia, Gabriele gcoccia@princeton.edu E324 Engineering Quad 609-258-5426
Estes, Lyndon lestes@princeton.edu E322 Engineering Quad 609-258-8308
Fitts, Jeffrey fitts@princeton.edu E430 Engineering Quad 609-258-5158
Gernay , Thomas tgernay@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Huang, Shan shanh@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Mayo, Talea tmayo@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Morandeau, Antoine antoinem@princeton.edu E318 Engineering Quad 609-258-3967
Nordbotten, Jan jnordbot@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-5425
Pan, Ming mpan@princeton.edu E322 Engineering Quad 609-258-8308
Pennino, Michael mpennino@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-5171
Ramamurthy, Prathap pramamur@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Rhode-Barbarigos, Landolf landolfr@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Ryu, Young-Hee younghee@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Schleiss, Marc schleiss@princeton.edu E314/316 Engineering Quad 609-258-2274
Sheffield, Justin justin@princeton.edu E418 Engineering Quad 609-258-1551
Siegfried, Ben bsiegfri@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Tang, Xuhai xuhait@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Tao, Lei ltao@princeton.edu 218 Bowen Hall 609-258-5991
Tian, Di dtian@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-5334
Yonekura, Emmi yonekura@princeton.edu E324 Engineering Quad 609-258-5426
Zhang , Zhidong zhidongz@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Zhang , Yu yu.zhang@princeton.edu E318 Engineering Quad 609-258-3967