Skip over navigation

Administrative Staff

NameEmailOfficePhone
Cryan, James jcryan@princeton.edu E213, Engineering Quad 609-258-7662
Elnaggar, Islam islam@princeton.edu E220 Engineering Quad 609-258-8994
Fan, Minmin minminf@princeton.edu E212 Engineering Quad 609-258-5539
Hoffman, Jillian jh36@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Jiang , Zhong zfjiang@princeton.edu E207 Engineering Quad 609-258-5528
Matlack, Melinda matlack@princeton.edu E404 Engineering Quad 609-258-4655
Poacelli, Jennifer poacelli@princeton.edu E207 Engineering Quad 609-258-1327
Soohoo, Jane soohoo@princeton.edu E203A Engineering Quad 609-258-4610
Vocaturo, Joseph vocaturo@princeton.edu E114 Engineering Quad 609-258-5783