Skip over navigation

Visitors and Lecturers

NameEmailOfficePhone
Chen, Xi xc13@princeton.edu 020 Andlinger Center
Draper, Powell pdraper@princeton.edu E206 Engineering Quad 609-258-6540
Garlock, Richard rgarlock@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-2217
Ge, Jinyi jinyig@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Han, Il ih5@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Hopper, Michael michael.hopper@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-2217
Oh, Byung Kwan byungo@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Paris, Vittorio vparis@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Sajjad, Muhammad msajjad@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Sandiford, Raymond res11@princeton.edu E206 Engineering Quad 609-258-6540
Sheffield, Justin justin@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Sun, Dongya dongyas@princeton.edu 020 Andlinger Center
Vazquez Herrero, Cristina Mercedes cristina.vazquezherrero@princeton.edu E319Engineering Quad 609-258-5680
Wang, Huan huanwang@princeton.edu 020 Andlinger Center
Yang, Yan yy8@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Yang, Yuan yy9@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383