Skip over navigation

Visitors and Lecturers

NameEmailOfficePhone
Bi, Ran rbi@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Garlock, Richard rgarlock@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-2217
Harris, Bob rhharris@princeton.edu E416 Engineering Quad 609-258-5125
Kang, Hojeong hojeongk@princeton.edu E314/316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Kaya, Selvin skaya@princeton.edu E428 Engineering Quad 609-258-0605
Li, Peichao peichaol@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Liu, Pengfei pengfei@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Llaguno Municha , Maider A. mllaguno@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Wang , Feng fw4@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433