Skip over navigation

Visitors and Lecturers

NameEmailOfficePhone
Bi, Ran rbi@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Cappello, Carlo cc30@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Garlock, Richard rgarlock@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-2217
Graziani , Gabriela gg11@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Grossi, Danielle dg21@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
He , Yan yanh@princeton.edu E422 Engineering Quad 609-258-5142
Kang, Hojeong hojeongk@princeton.edu E314/316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Kaya, Selvin skaya@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Kim, Young yukim@princeton.edu E422 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-5142
Liu, Pengfei pengfei@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Llaguno Municha , Maider A. mllaguno@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Lochner-Adlinger, Irmgard isl4@princeton.edu
Paya-Zaforteza , Ignacio ipaya@princeton.edu E428 Engineering Quad 609-258-0605
Song, Stephen ss8@princeton.edu E206 Engineering Quad 609-258-6540
Wang , Feng fw4@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Zhang, Jing jingz@princeton.edu E426 Engineering Quad 609-258-1436