Skip over navigation

Visitors and Lecturers

NameEmailOfficePhone
Bauer, Alexandre ab32@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Brosy, Caroline cbrosy@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Buchholz, Bernhard bernhard.buchholz@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Casas de Pedro, Jose jpedro@princeton.edu E422 Engineering Quad 609-258-5142
de Oliveira Pauletti, Ruy Marcelo pauletti@princeton.edu E321 Engineering Quad 609-258-5427
Deng, Shengjun shengjun@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Fisher, Eden esfisher@princeton.edu E419 Engineering Quad 609-258-1624
Garlock, Richard rgarlock@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-2217
Ge, Jinyi jinyig@princeton.edu E310 Engineering Quad 609-258-5324
Qin, Chaozhong cqin@princeton.edu E324 Engineering Quad 609-258-5426
Sandiford, Raymond res11@princeton.edu E206 Engineering Quad 609-258-6540
Sassoni, Enrico esassoni@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Small, Mitchell mjsmall@princeton.edu E428 Engineering Quad 609-258-0605
Yin, Jie yjie@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Zazo, Juan jzazo@princeton.edu E422 Engineering Quad 609-258-5142
Zhang, Pengwei pengweiz@princeton.edu E310 Engineering Quad 609-258-5324
Zhou, Sha shaz@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819