home  |  about us  |  events  |  membership  |  research  |  working papers  |  contact us

How to Join the Benjamin H. Griswold III, Class of 1933, Center for Economic Policy Studies.

The Benjamin H. Griswold III, Class of 1933, Center for Economic Policy Studies is a membership organization, supported by contributions from our members-$15,000 per year, $40,000 for three years, or $300,000 for a lifetime membership (the majority of which is considered a tax-deductible contribution to Princeton University).

The Center gratefully acknowledges the continuing support of the individual and corporate members who have made our many economic policy-related initiatives and events possible. In 2011, Benjamin H. Griswold IV, a member of Princeton's Class of 1962, and his family made a substantial gift to endow the Center. The gift was made in honor of Griswold's father, a member of Princeton's Class of 1933 [press release]. This wonderful gift, along with the ongoing support of the memberships, will secure the work of the Center and allow it to launch new initiatives in policy-related research and programming.

If you would like information about becoming a member, please contact Assistant Director, Susan Beale Simonelli, at 609.258.5765.


Current Members of Benjamin H. Griswold III, Class of 1933, Center for Economic Policy Studies:

Leigh & John Bartlett
Gilchrist B. Berg
Brown Advisory
Barbara & Tom Byrne
Robert G. Easton
Joseph S. Fichera
Arminio Fraga
The Glenmede Trust Company, N.A.
Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Goldsmith Family Foundation
Thomas M. Gorrie
Paul B. Gridley
Benjamin H. Griswold IV
Robert J. Hugin
Johnson & Johnson
Lee P. Klingenstein
Edward E. Matthews
Monmouth Real Estate Investment Corp.
M&T Bank
Nicholas J. Nicholas Jr.
Ono Capital Partners, Inc.
Princeton Class of 1950
Rampell Division of MBAF, CPAs and Advisors
Ripplewood Advisors, LLC
Owen J. Roberts
Savoy Capital Inc.
Elizabeth & Steve Silverman
Menachem Sternberg
Thomas B. Walker III
William H. Walton III
Willowbridge Associates
Wilmington Trust NA



© 2018 The Trustees of Princeton University
Page modified: Friday, August 11, 2017