Skip over navigation

Administration & Staff

Administration

Name   Title Contact Information
David W.C. MacMillan MacMillan Chair Frick Laboratory, 192
dmacmill@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3916
Martin Semmelhack Semmelhack Associate Chair Frick Laboratory, 185
mfshack@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5501
Haw Yang Yang Director of Graduate Studies Frick Laboratory, 225
hawyang@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3578
Robert P. L'Esperance L'Esperance Director of Undergraduate Studies Frick Laboratory, A89
rpl@princeton.edu
(609) 258-1307
Janet Gruschow Department Manager Frick Laboratory, A24
gruschow@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3969
Panina Zaurov Zaurov Business Manager
Business & Grants Office
Frick Laboratory, A23
pzaurov@princeton.edu
(609) 258-2436
Michael Checkovage Grants Manager
Business & Grants Office
Frick Laboratory, A24B
mc19@princeton.edu
(609) 258-4515
Wendy Arterburn Arterburn Financial Administrator
Business & Grants Office
Frick Laboratory, A24A
warterbu@princeton.edu
(609) 258-7663
Alice Monachello

Facilities Manager

Frick Laboratory, 128
amonache@princeton.edu
(609) 258-7048
Caroline Phillips Phillips Assistant to the Chair Frick Laboratory, 191
cp@princeton.edu
(609) 258-2254
Meghan Krause Krause Graduate Administrator Frick Laboratory, A21
mkrause@princeton.edu
(609) 258-4116
Kirsten Arentzen Arentzen Undergraduate Administrator Frick Laboratory, A22
kirsten@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5015

Staff

Name   Title Contact Information
Patrick Andrae Andrae Senior Laboratory Coordinator Frick Laboratory, A05
pandrae@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3899
Jean Bausmith

Administrative Office Coordinator

Frick Laboratory, A25
jb6@princeton.edu
(609) 258-4079
Kuri Chacko Faculty Assistant:
Allen, Bernasek, Hecht, Jones,
L'Esperance, Soos, Torquato
Frick Laboratory, 389
chacko@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3924
Kenith Conover Kenith Conover NMR Coordinator Frick Laboratory, B10
kenithc@princeton.edu
609-258-1633
Denise D'Auria D'Auria Faculty Assistant:
Bocarsly, Groves,Schwartz,
Sorensen, Taylor
Frick Laboratory, 228
denised@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5202
Kim Dugo Administrative Coordinator Frick Laboratory, A54
kdugo@princeton.edu
(609) 258-7338
John Eng Eng Senior Laser Spectroscopist Frick Laboratory, B11
eng@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3928
Philip Fairall Fairall Stockroom Attendant, Shipping/Receiving Frick Laboratory, B01C
pfairall@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3913
Katie Finneran Faculty Assistant (temp):
Rabitz
Frick Laboratory, 257
katief@princeton.edu
(609) 258-4180
Clarice Gethers Faculty Assistant:
Doyle, Fiedler, Reider, Yang
Frick Laboratory, 221
cgethers@princeton.edu
(609) 258-0355
Victoria Lloyd Lloyd Purchasing Coordinator Frick Laboratory, B03
viclloyd@princeton.edu
(609) 258-4447
Maintenance   Frick Laboratory, B30
sefrra@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3887
Sarah Mullins

Faculty Assistant:
Carrow, Chan, Chirik, Knowles

Frick Laboratory, 289
smullins@princeton.edu
(609) 258-4883
Tien Nguyen Communications Specialist Frick Laboratory, 121
tienn@princeton.edu
(609) 258-6523
Daniel Nordlund Nordlund Manager, Computing Systems Frick Laboratory, B22
nordlund@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3883
István Pelczer Pelczer Director of NMR Facility
Senior NMR Spectroscopist
Frick Laboratory, B09
ipelczer@princeton.edu
(609) 258-2342
Linda Peoples Peoples Administrative Assistant:
Cava, Mislow, Selloni
Frick Laboratory, A87
peoples@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3674
Sarah Porter Faculty Assistant:
Muir
Frick Laboratory, 327
sp7@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5705
C. Todd Reichart Web & Media Specialist Frick Laboratory, 121
ctoddr@princeton.edu
(609) 258-7501
Virginia Sari Sari Senior Laboratory Coordinator Frick Laboratory, A05
vasari@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3881
Michael Souza Souza Glassblower Jadwin Hall, 123
mjsouza@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3915
Kathryn Wagner Wagner Lecture Demonstrator Frick Laboratory, B20E
kmwagner@princeton.edu
(609) 258-2937
Kevin Wilkes Wilkes Facilities Coordinator Frick Laboratory, B03
kwilkes@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3920