Skip over navigation

Archive – January 2013

January 7, 2013. Washington, D.C. The National Academy of Sciences announced today that it will honor 18 individuals with awards in recognition of their outstanding scientific achievements in a wide range of fields spanning the physical, biological, and social sciences. Among the the recipients for 2013 are two Princeton faculty: Asif A. Ghazanfar, associate professor of neuroscience and psychology at Princeton University and Edward C. Taylor, professor (emeritus) of chemistry. Edward C. Taylor