Skip over navigation

Staff Directory

Executive

Daniel

Daniel Day, acting director of communications
(609) 258-6108, dday@princeton.edu

Laurel Masten Cantor

Laurel Masten Cantor, University creative director
(609) 258-5734, lmcantor@princeton.edu

Missy Gillespie

T. Missy Gillespie (gihl-EH-spee), director of operations
(609) 258-9605, missy@princeton.edu

Patten

Elizabeth "Liz" Patten, special assistant to the acting director of communications
(609) 258-5727, epatten@princeton.edu

Iris

Iris Rubinstein (ROO-bihn-steen), operations coordinator
(609) 258-5728, irubinst@princeton.edu

Media Relations

Martin Mbugua - thumbnail

Martin Mbugua (BOO-gwah), director of media relations & University spokesperson
(609) 258-5733, mmbugua@princeton.edu


Vacant, media relations specialist 

News & Editorial Services

Daniel

Daniel Day, director of news & editorial services
(609) 258-6108, dday@princeton.edu

Emily Aronson

Emily Aronson, campus life writer and special projects assistant
(609) 258-6019, earonson@princeton.edu

Karin Dienst

Karin Dienst (KAHR-ihn DEENST), managing editor
(609) 258-9610, kdienst@princeton.edu

Jill

Jill Feldman, social media specialist
(609) 258-1049, jillfeld@princeton.edu

Michael

Michael Hotchkiss, social sciences writer
(609) 258-9522, mh14@princeton.edu

Morgan

Morgan Kelly, science writer
(609) 258-5729, mgnkelly@princeton.edu

Ryan

Ryan Maguire, social media strategist
(609) 258-5730, rm20@princeton.edu

Ushma Patel

Ushma Patel (USH-mah pah-TEHL), editorial strategist
(609) 258-9329, upatel@princeton.edu

Jaime

Jamie Saxon, humanities writer
(609) 258-2982, jsaxon37@princeton.edu

Web & Visual Communication


vacant, director of Web strategy & visual communication

Danielle

Danielle Alio (AL-ee-oh), multimedia specialist
(609) 258-5725, dalio@princeton.edu

Denise Applewhite

Denise Applewhite, University photographer
(609) 258-1950, denise@princeton.edu

Amaris

Amaris Hardy, multimedia specialist
(609) 258-2616, amarish@princeton.edu

John Jameson

John Jameson '04, Web strategist and developer
(609) 258-9534, jjameson@princeton.edu

Mahlon Lovett

Mahlon Lovett (MAY-lahn LUHV-ehtt), strategic projects manager
(609) 258-5726, mlovett@princeton.edu

Matilda Luk

Matilda Luk (LOOK), visual design strategist
(609) 258-9495, mluk@princeton.edu

Kyle

Kyle McKernan, visual design strategist
(609) 258-5735, mckernan@princeton.edu

Micole Sharlin

Micole Sharlin (mih-KOHL SHAHR-lihn), manager of Web strategy and interface design
(609) 258-9245, msharlin@princeton.edu

Maggie Westergaard

Maggie Westergaard (WEH-stehr-gahrd), manager of Web strategy and visual design
(609) 258-1117, maggiew@princeton.edu


Vacant, visual design strategist


Vacant, web developer