Skip over navigation

Staff Directory

Executive

Daniel

Daniel Day, assistant vice president for communications
(609) 258-6108, dday@princeton.edu

Patten

Elizabeth "Liz" Patten, office manager
(609) 258-5727, epatten@princeton.edu

Susan

Susan Promislo (PROM-iss-lo), director of communications strategy
(609) 258-9605, promislo@princeton.edu

Creative Direction

Laurel Masten Cantor

Laurel Masten Cantor, University creative director
(609) 258-5734, lmcantor@princeton.edu

Design

Maggie Westergaard

Maggie Westergaard (WEH-stehr-gahrd), design manager
(609) 258-1117, maggiew@princeton.edu

Mahlon Lovett

Mahlon Lovett (MAY-lahn LUHV-ehtt), strategic projects manager
(609) 258-5726, mlovett@princeton.edu

Matilda Luk

Matilda Luk (LOOK), visual design strategist
(609) 258-9495, mluk@princeton.edu

Kyle

Kyle McKernan, visual design strategist
(609) 258-5735, mckernan@princeton.edu

Digital

Christian Knoebel

Christian Knoebel, digital manager
(609) 258-7720, cknoebel@princeton.edu

John Jameson

John Jameson '04, Web strategist and developer
(609) 258-9534, jjameson@princeton.edu

Jessica

Jessica Leontarakis, social media specialist
(609) 258-1049, jf23@princeton.edu


Vacant, social media strategist


Vacant, web developer

Media Relations


News media: Please direct inquiries to our media relations team by phone to (609) 258-5733 or by email to newsmedia@princeton.edu. Someone from our team will respond.

Vacant, director of media relations
 


Vacant, media relations strategist
 

Multimedia and Projects

Ushma Patel

Ushma Patel (USH-mah pah-TEHL), multimedia and projects editor
(609) 258-9329, upatel@princeton.edu

Danielle

Danielle Alio (AL-ee-oh), multimedia supervisor
(609) 258-5725, dalio@princeton.edu

Denise Applewhite

Denise Applewhite, University photographer
(609) 258-1950, denise@princeton.edu

Nick

Nick Barberio (bahr-BAIR-ee-oh), visual communications strategist
(609) 258-9050, barberio@princeton.edu

Nick D

Nick Donnoli (doh-NO-lee), multimedia specialist
(609) 258-2616, ndonnoli@princeton.edu

Iris

Iris Rubinstein (ROO-bihn-steen), operations coordinator & photo archivist
(609) 258-5728, irubinst@princeton.edu

News and Editorial Services

Karin Dienst

Karin Dienst (KAHR-ihn DEENST), managing editor
(609) 258-9610, kdienst@princeton.edu

Emily Aronson

Emily Aronson, campus life writer and special projects assistant
(609) 258-6019, earonson@princeton.edu

Liz

Liz Fuller-Wright, science writer 
(609) 258-5729, lizfw@princeton.edu

Michael

Michael Hotchkiss, social sciences writer
(609) 258-9522, mh14@princeton.edu

Jamie Saxon

Jamie Saxon, arts and humanities writer
(609) 258-2982, jsaxon37@princeton.edu

Shared Communications Services

Julie

Julie Clack, communications strategist – humanities
609-258-6937, jclack@princeton.edu

Melissa

Melissa Moss, communications strategist – sciences
609-258-1951, melissamoss@princeton.edu