Skip over navigation
Search by
or by
NameEmailOfficePhone
Abbas, Megan Brankley brankley@princeton.edu
Ahuvia, Mika mahuvia@princeton.edu
Batnitzky, Leora batnitzk@princeton.edu 237 1879 Hall 609-258-4487
Best, Wallace wbest@princeton.edu 131 1879 Hall 609-258-0057
Biehl, João jbiehl@princeton.edu 128 Aaron Burr 609-258-6327
Borneman, John borneman@princeton.edu 126 Aaron Burr 609-258-7368
Burnett, Graham dburnett@princeton.edu 205 Dickinson Hall 609-258-7309
Cadden, Michael mcadden@princeton.edu 205 185 Nassau St. 609-258-4659
Chances, Ellen chances@princeton.edu 228 East Pyne 609-258-4729
Dancygier, Rafaela rdancygi@princeton.edu 434 Robertson Hall 609-258-4807
Delgado, Jessica jessicad@princeton.edu 245 1879 Hall (609) 258-5285
Duneier, Mitchell mduneier@princeton.edu 155 Wallace Hall 609-258-8040
Fernandez-Kelly, Patricia mpfk@princeton.edu 255 Wallace Hall 609-258-2237
Frank, Gillian gfrank@princeton.edu
Fuchs, Simon W. swfuchs@princeton.edu
Garcia, Alfredo alfredog@princeton.edu
Gildow, Douglas dgildow@princeton.edu
Glaude, Eddie esglaude@princeton.edu 206 Stanhope Hall 609-258-1419
Grafton, Anthony grafton@princeton.edu 126 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4182
Gregory, Eric gregory@princeton.edu 136 1879 Hall 609-258-5298
Gross, Jan jtgross@princeton.edu 304 Dickinson Hall 609-258-8084
Hasty, Olga hasty@princeton.edu 229 East Pyne Building 609-258-4734
Hoffman, Michael mthoffma@princeton.edu
Jamal, Amaney ajamal@princeton.edu 241 Corwin Hall 609-258-7340
Jennings, Michael jennings@princeton.edu 209 East Pyne Building 609-258-4133
Johnson, Rebecca rwjohnso@princeton.edu
Johnston, Erin efjohnst@princeton.edu
Kaell, Hillary hkaell@princeton.edu 306 5 Ivy Lane
Kline, Anita askline@princeton.edu 202 5 Ivy La. 609-258-5545
Kruse, Kevin kkruse@princeton.edu 215 Dickinson Hall 609-258-1734
Kunkler, Mirjam kuenkler@princeton.edu 115 Jones Hall 609-258-3609
Laufenberg, George glaufenb@princeton.edu
Legath, Jennifer jlegath@princeton.edu 201 5 Ivy La. 609-258-2281
Li, Kathryn kathrynl@princeton.edu 227 Wallace Hall 609-258-4939
Lopez Fadul, Valeria vlopez@princeton.edu
Martin, Meredith mm4@princeton.edu B52 McCosh Hall 609-258-1863
Miller, David dwm@princeton.edu 301 5 Ivy La. 609-258-6956
Naquin, Susan snaquin@princeton.edu 124 Dickinson Hall 609-258-5801
Pagels, Elaine epagels@princeton.edu 240 1879 Hall 609-258-4484
Pfeifer, Helen hpfeifer@princeton.edu
Poor, Sara spoor@princeton.edu 211 East Pyne 609-258-7980
Rivett, Sarah srivett@princeton.edu B42A McCosh Hall 609-258-4066
Rohrer, Katherine krohrer@princeton.edu 321 Nassau Hall 609-258-7800
Rosen, Lawrence lrosen@princeton.edu 131 Aaron Burr Hall 609-258-2671
Rouse, Carolyn crouse@princeton.edu 129 Aaron Burr 609-258-4556
Sabau Fernandez, Ana asabau@princeton.edu
Schnable, Allison schnable@princeton.edu
Schor, Esther eschor@princeton.edu 53 McCosh Hall 609-258-4080
Smith, Nigel nsmith@princeton.edu 31 McCosh Hall 609-258-4064
Snell, Steven ssnell@princeton.edu
Stout, Jeffrey stout@princeton.edu 241 1879 Hall 609-258-4485
Stroud, Irene Elizabeth istroud@princeton.edu
Tannous, Jack jtannous@princeton.edu 133 Dickinson Hall 609-258-8349
Teiser, Stephen sfteiser@princeton.edu 232 1879 Hall 609-258-4490
Weisenfeld, Judith jweisenf@princeton.edu 234 1879 Hall 609-258-8409
White, Barbara bwhite@princeton.edu 220 Woolworth Music Center 609-258-1443
Wildberg, Christian wildberg@princeton.edu 147 East Pyne Building 609-258-3958
Wuthnow, Robert wuthnow@princeton.edu 102 Wallace Hall 609-258-2044
Zaman, Muhammad Qasim mzaman@princeton.edu 116 Jones Hall 609-258-2011