Skip over navigation
Search by
or by
NameEmailOfficePhone
Best, Wallace wbest@princeton.edu 131 1879 Hall 609-258-0057
Biehl, João jbiehl@princeton.edu 128 Aaron Burr 609-258-6327
Chances, Ellen echances@princeton.edu 228 East Pyne 609-258-4729
Duneier, Mitchell mduneier@princeton.edu 155 Wallace Hall 609-258-8040
Jamal, Amaney ajamal@princeton.edu 241 Corwin Hall 609-258-7340
Kruse, Kevin kkruse@princeton.edu 215 Dickinson Hall 609-258-1734
Teiser, Stephen sfteiser@princeton.edu 232 1879 Hall 609-258-4490
Weisenfeld, Judith jweisenf@princeton.edu 234 1879 Hall 609-258-8409
Wildberg, Christian wildberg@princeton.edu 147 East Pyne Building 609-258-3958
Wuthnow, Robert wuthnow@princeton.edu 102 Wallace Hall 609-258-2044