Skip over navigation
Princeton University
Office of the Dean of the Faculty

Office Directory

Deborah A. Prentice
Dean of the Faculty. Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs.
009 Nassau Hall
609-258-3020
predebb@Princeton.EDU

Deborah A. Prentice
Joan S. Girgus
Professor of Psychology. Special Assistant to the Dean of the Faculty.
523 Peretsman-Scully Hall
609-258-5345
girgus@Princeton.EDU

Joan S. Girgus
Olga P. Hasty
Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures. Clerk of the Faculty.
229 East Pyne Building
609-258-4734
hasty@Princeton.EDU

Olga P. Hasty
Mary W. Baum
Associate Dean of the Faculty, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
202 Nassau Hall
609-258-4793
mbaum@Princeton.EDU

Mary W. Baum
Sandra K. Johnson
Associate Dean, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
301 Nassau Hall
609-258-5230
sandyj@Princeton.EDU

Sandra K. Johnson
Toni Turano
Associate Dean of the Faculty, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
201A Nassau Hall
609-258-3024
tturano@Princeton.EDU

Toni Turano
Anahit E. Mailyan
Senior Systems Manager, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
303 Nassau Hall
609-258-1660
amailyan@Princeton.EDU

Anahit E. Mailyan
Sandra S. Gillette
Assistant to the Dean of the Faculty.
8 Nassau Hall
609-258-3020
gillette@Princeton.EDU

Sandra S. Gillette
Kuete Gayibor
Analyst, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
302 Nassau Hall
609-258-3023
kgayibor@Princeton.EDU

Image is not available
Claire Hu
Intern'l Appointments Manager, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
318 87 Prospect Ave.
609-258-7232
xuanh@princeton.edu

Claire Hu
Gilda G. Paul
Assistant to the Special Assistant to the Dean of the Faculty, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
501 Peretsman-Scully Hall
609-258-2922
gilda@Princeton.EDU

Gilda G. Paul
June M. Eige
Research and Specialist Appointment Coordinator, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
201 Nassau Hall
609-258-3156
juneeige@Princeton.EDU

June M. Eige
Marie L. Basso
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
201 Nassau Hall
609-258-3096
mbasso@princeton.edu

Marie L. Basso
Juanita M. Cherry
Senior HRMS Systems Specialist, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
304 Nassau Hall
609-258-3025
ncherry@Princeton.EDU

Juanita M. Cherry
Stephanie M. Cooke
Data Management Support III, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
304 Nassau Hall
609-258-2942
scooke@Princeton.EDU

Stephanie M. Cooke
Kathleen A. Nolan
Department Office Support III, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
9 Nassau Hall
609-258-3021
kn@Princeton.EDU

Kathleen A. Nolan