Skip over navigation
Princeton University
Office of the Dean of the Faculty

Office Directory

Dean's Office

Deborah A. Prentice
Dean of the Faculty, Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs.
10 Nassau Hall
609-258-3020
predebb@Princeton.EDU

Deborah A. Prentice
Alan W. Patten
Vice Dean of the Faculty for Strategic Initiatives, Howard Harrison and Gabrielle Snyder Beck Professor of Politics. Director, Program in Political Philosophy.
246 Corwin Hall
609-258-6831
apatten@Princeton.EDU

Alan W. Patten
Sandra S. Gillette
Assistant to the Dean of the Faculty.
10 Nassau Hall
609-258-3020
gillette@Princeton.EDU

Sandra S. Gillette
Kathleen A. Nolan
Department Office Support III, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
9 Nassau Hall
609-258-3021
kn@Princeton.EDU

Kathleen A. Nolan
Faculty Appointments

Toni Turano
Senior Associate Dean of the Faculty, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
7 Nassau Hall
609-258-3024
tturano@Princeton.EDU

Toni Turano
Kate Baxter
Assistant Dean of the Faculty, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
201A Nassau Hall
609-258-1660
kbaxter@princeton.edu

Kate Baxter
Marie L. Basso
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
201 Nassau Hall
609-258-3096
mbasso@princeton.edu

Marie L. Basso
Post-Docs, Professional Research Staff, Professional Specialists, Librarians

Lisa M. Scalice
Assistant Dean of the Faculty, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
202 Nassau Hall
609-258-4793
lscalice@Princeton.EDU

Lisa M. Scalice
June M. Eige
Research and Specialist Appointment Coordinator, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
201 Nassau Hall
609-258-3156
juneeige@Princeton.EDU

June M. Eige
Salaries, Budget, Accounting, Faculty Commitments, Faculty Retirements

Sandra K. Johnson
Associate Dean, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
303 Nassau Hall
609-258-5230
sandyj@Princeton.EDU

Sandra K. Johnson
Kuete Gayibor
Analyst, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
304 Nassau Hall
609-258-3023
kgayibor@Princeton.EDU

Kuete Gayibor
Teaching Budget

Tamara M. Thatcher
Assistant Dean of the Faculty, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
300 Nassau Hall
609-258-3022
thatcher@Princeton.EDU

Tamara M. Thatcher
Information Systems, Reporting, Data/Document Management, Website

Drew D. Allen
Associate Dean for Data Analysis and Operations, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
302 Nassau Hall
609-258-6584
drewa@princeton.edu

Drew D. Allen
Juanita M. Cherry
Senior HRMS Systems Specialist, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
301 Nassau Hall
609-258-3025
ncherry@Princeton.EDU

Juanita M. Cherry
Stephanie M. Cooke
Data Management Support III, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
301 Nassau Hall
609-258-2942
scooke@Princeton.EDU

Stephanie M. Cooke
Spousal Hires, Special Projects, HERC

Joan S. Girgus
Professor of Psychology. Special Assistant to the Dean of the Faculty.
523 Peretsman-Scully Hall
609-258-5345
girgus@Princeton.EDU

Joan S. Girgus
Gilda G. Paul
Associate Director, Faculty Dual-Career Program at Princeton, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
501 Peretsman-Scully Hall
609-258-2922
gilda@Princeton.EDU

Gilda G. Paul
Clerk of the Faculty

Olga P. Hasty
Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures. Clerk of the Faculty.
229 East Pyne Building
609-258-4734
hasty@Princeton.EDU

Olga P. Hasty