Skip over navigation
Princeton University
Office of the Dean of the Faculty

Office Directory

Dean''s Office

Deborah A. Prentice
Dean of the Faculty. Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs.
009 Nassau Hall
609-258-3020
predebb@Princeton.EDU

Deborah A. Prentice
Sandra S. Gillette
Assistant to the Dean of the Faculty.
8 Nassau Hall
609-258-3020
gillette@Princeton.EDU

Sandra S. Gillette
Kathleen A. Nolan
Department Office Support III, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
9 Nassau Hall
609-258-3021
kn@Princeton.EDU

Kathleen A. Nolan
Faculty Appointments: Division I (Humanities) and II (Social Scencies)

Toni Turano
Associate Dean of the Faculty, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
201A Nassau Hall
609-258-3024
tturano@Princeton.EDU

Toni Turano
Marie L. Basso
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
201 Nassau Hall
609-258-3096
mbasso@princeton.edu

Marie L. Basso
Faculty Appointments: Division III (Natural Sciences) and IV(Engineering)

Mary W. Baum
Associate Dean of the Faculty, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
202 Nassau Hall
609-258-4793
mbaum@Princeton.EDU

Mary W. Baum
Marie L. Basso
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
201 Nassau Hall
609-258-3096
mbasso@princeton.edu

Marie L. Basso
Post-Docs, Professional Research Staff, Professional Specialists

Mary W. Baum
Associate Dean of the Faculty, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
202 Nassau Hall
609-258-4793
mbaum@Princeton.EDU

Mary W. Baum
June M. Eige
Research and Specialist Appointment Coordinator, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
201 Nassau Hall
609-258-3156
juneeige@Princeton.EDU

June M. Eige
Claire Hu
Intern'l Appointments Manager, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
318 87 Prospect Ave.
609-258-7232
xuanh@princeton.edu

Claire Hu
Salaries, Budget, Accounting, Faculty Commitments, Faculty Retirements

Sandra K. Johnson
Associate Dean, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
301 Nassau Hall
609-258-5230
sandyj@Princeton.EDU

Sandra K. Johnson
Kuete Gayibor
Analyst, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
302 Nassau Hall
609-258-3023
kgayibor@Princeton.EDU

Kuete Gayibor
Information Systems, Reporting, Data/Document Management

Anahit E. Mailyan
Senior Systems Manager, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
303 Nassau Hall
609-258-1660
amailyan@Princeton.EDU

Anahit E. Mailyan
Juanita M. Cherry
Senior HRMS Systems Specialist, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
304 Nassau Hall
609-258-3025
ncherry@Princeton.EDU

Juanita M. Cherry
Stephanie M. Cooke
Data Management Support III, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
304 Nassau Hall
609-258-2942
scooke@Princeton.EDU

Stephanie M. Cooke
Spousal Hires, Special Projects, HERC

Joan S. Girgus
Professor of Psychology. Special Assistant to the Dean of the Faculty.
523 Peretsman-Scully Hall
609-258-5345
girgus@Princeton.EDU

Joan S. Girgus
Gilda G. Paul
Assistant to the Special Assistant to the Dean of the Faculty, Office of the Dean of the Faculty.
501 Peretsman-Scully Hall
609-258-2922
gilda@Princeton.EDU

Gilda G. Paul
Clerk of the Faculty

Olga P. Hasty
Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures. Clerk of the Faculty.
229 East Pyne Building
609-258-4734
hasty@Princeton.EDU

Olga P. Hasty