Skip over navigation

Graduate Student Directory

Index: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z                                 

Search By Year of Study 
 

A

Joseph Abadi  G1
Email: jaabadi@princeton.edu
Photo coming soon

SeHyoun Ahn  DCE
Email: sehyouna@princeton.edu
 


 
Diane Alexander DCE
Email: dalexand@princeton.edu
http://scholar.princeton.edu/dalexand                  

 

Cristian Alonso G5
Email: calonso@princeton.edu
 

Jorge Alvarez G5
Email: jaalvare@princeton.edu
 

David Arnold  G2
Email: dharnold@princeton.edu
 

Reyhan Ayas  G1
Email: rayas@princeton.edu

Back to Top

B

Cavit Baran  G1
Email: cavitb@princeton.edu

Bruno Baranek  G1
Email: bbaranek@princeton.edu

Stefano Baratuche  G1
Email: stefanob@princeton.edu

Anna Belonog  G1
Email: abelonog@princeton.edu

Joshua Bernstein G2
Email: jmsb@princeton.edu
 

Adrien Bilal G2
Email: abilal@princeton.edu
 

Giulia Brancaccio G4
Email: giulia@princeton.edu
 

 

Ioannis Branikas G4
Email: branikas@princeton.edu
 

 

Jessica Brown (Hedrich) G3
Email: jbrown2@princeton.edu

Gabriel Buchbinder G4
Email: gb5@princeton.edu
 

 

Nicholas Butler G4
Email: nob@princeton.edu
 
 

Back to Top

C

Damien Capelle G2
Email: dcapelle@princeton.edu
 

Shoumitro Chatterjee G4
Email: sc20@princeton.edu
 

 

Kyle Chauvin G5
Email: kchauvin@princeton.edu
 

Mingyu Chen G3
Email: mingyuc@princeton.edu

David Cho G3
Email: davidcho@princeton.edu

Riccardo Cioffi  G1
Email: ric.cioffi@princeton.edu

Matthew Cocci  G1
Email: mcocci@princeton.edu

Judd Cramer  DCE
Email: cramer@princeton.edu
 

Emily Cuddy  G1
Email: ecuddy@princeton.edu

Back to Top


D

Olivier Darmouni DCE
Email: darmouni@princeton.edu 
 

Michael Dobrew G3
Email: mdobrew@princeton.edu

Xiaoyang (Sean) Dong  G4
Email: xsd@princeton.edu

Liyu Dou G3
Email: ldou@princeton.edu


E

Niklas Engbom  G4
Email: nengbom@princeton.edu
 

 



F

Nicolas Fernandez-Arias G2
Email: nfernand@princeton.edu
 

Josue Figueroa G3
Email: josuef@princeton.edu

Julia Fonseca G3
Email: juliaff@princeton.edu

 Back to Top

G

Jonathan Gao  G1
Email: jygao@princeton.edu

Daniel Goetz G5
Email: dtgoetz@princeton.edu
 

Matthieu Gomez G5
Email: mattg@princeton.edu
 

Felipe Goncalves G4
Email: fmg@princeton.edu

Nikhil Gupta G5
Email: nagupta@princeton.edu
 

Back to Top

H

Daniel Herbst G4
Email: dherbst@princeton.edu

 

Hannah Herman G2
Email: hherman@princeton.edu
 

Paul Ho G3
Email: pho@princeton.edu

Sungki Hong G4
Email: sungki@princeton.edu

 

Kathleen Hu G2
Email: kh5@princeton.edu
 

Zongbo Huang G5
Email: zongboh@princeton.edu
http://scholar.princeton.edu/zongboh

Federico Huneeus G3
Email: fhuneeus@princeton.edu

Back to Top

I

Alper Inecik G2
Email: ainecik@princeton.edu
 


 

J

Elisa Jacome  G1
Email: ejacome@princeton.edu

Alexander Jakobsen G5
Email: jakobsen@princeton.edu
 

Caleb Johnson G2
Email: calebj@princeton.edu


K

Charis Katsiardis G2
Email: ck7@princeton.edu

Richard Moshe Katzwer DCE
Email: rkatzwer@princeton.edu
http://www.princeton.edu/~rkatzwer


 

Sergii Kiiashko G4
Email: sergii@princeton.edu

 
John Kim DCE
Email: jk@princeton.edu 
 

 
John Klopfer G5
Email: jklopfer@princeton.edu
http://scholar.princeton.edu/jklopfer

Yann Koby G2
Email: ykoby@princeton.edu

So Kubota G5
Email: skubota@princeton.edu
 

Back to Top

L

Andrew Langan G3
Email: alangan@princeton.edu

Simon Lazarus  G1
Email: slazarus@princeton.edu

Mathilde Le Moigne  G1
Email: mmoigne@princeton.edu

Chenchuan Li DCE
Email: chenchua@princeton.edu 
 

Kevin Lim DCE
Email: klim@princeton.edu 
 

Back to Top

M

Andres Maggi (Lecturer)
Email: amaggi@princeton.edu
 
 
 

Mathis Maehlum G3
Email: mmaehlum@princeton.edu

Fernanda Marquez G5
Email: fmarquez@princeton.edu
 

Kazushige Matsuda G3
Email: km11@princeton.edu

Mauricio Matsumoto G2
Email: mmsm@princeton.edu

Caitlin McGugan G5
Email: cmcgugan@princeton.edu

Graham McKee G4
Email: grahamm@princeton.edu

 

Steve Mello G3
Email: smello@princeton.edu

Fernando Mendo Lopez G3
Email: fjlopez@princeton.edu

Seok Min (Terry) Moon G3
Email: smmoon@princeton.edu

Lasse Mononen G2
Email: lmononen@princeton.edu

Christian Moser DCE
Email: cmoser@princeton.edu
 
 

Dmitry Mukhin G4
Email: mukhin@princeton.edu

 


N

David Nagy DCE
Email: dnagy@princeton.edu 
 
 
 
Anders Nielsen G2
Email: andersn@princeton.edu

Back to Top

O

Pedro Olea DCE
Email: polea@princeton.edu 
 
 
 
Delwin Olivan DCE
Email: dolivan@princeton.edu 
 
 
 

Franz Ostrizek G2
Email: ostrizek@princeton.edu

Christine Ostrowski G2
Email: cmo2@princeton.edu


P

Parth Parihar  G1
Email: pspariha@princeton.edu

Charly Porcher G2
Email: cporcher@princeton.edu
 

Back to Top

Q

Simon Quach  G1
Email: squach@princeton.edu

R

Ishita Rajani G5
Email: irajani@princeton.edu
 

Jason Ravit G5
Email: jravit@princeton.edu
 

Mark Razhev DCE
Email: mrazhev@princeton.edu 
 
Pellumb Reshidi  G1
Email: preshidi@princeton.edu

Ricardo Reyes-Heroles DCE
Email: rmreyes@princeton.edu
 
 
Alexander Rodnyansky G5
Email: arodnyan@princeton.edu
 

Back to Top

S

Gaurav Sabharwal G4
Email: gaurav@princeton.edu

 

Evgenii Safonov  G1
Email: esafonov@princeton.edu

Vivek Sampathkumar  G1
Email: viveks@princeton.edu

Clara Santamaria G4
Email: claras@princeton.edu

 

Diego Santiago G3
Email: diegos@princeton.edu

Carlos Sanz G5
Email: csanz@princeton.edu 
http://scholar.princeton.edu/carlossanz

Elia Sartori G2
Email: esartori@princeton.edu

Jakob Schlockermann G4
Email: jakobs@princeton.edu

 

Simon Schmickler  G1
Email: snms@princeton.edu

Molly Schnell G4
Email: mollyks@princeton.edu

 

Jenny Shen G2
Email: jenshen@princeton.edu

Hilary Shi G2
Email: hs7@princeton.edu

Donghwa Shin G3
Email: donghwa@princeton.edu

Denis Shishkin G2
Email: shishkin@princeton.edu

Fernanda Sobrino G2
Email: mmacias@princeton.edu

George Sorg Langhans  G1
Email: langhans@princeton.edu

Chang Sun G5
Email: changsun@princeton.edu
 

Back to Top

T

Juha Tolvanen DCE
Email: tolvanen@princeton.edu
 

 
Sharon Traiberman DCE
Email: straiber@princeton.edu

 

Fabian Trottner G2
Email: trottner@princeton.edu


V

Alejandro Van der Ghote G5
Email: anvan@princeton.edu
 

Channing Verbeck G4
Email: verbeck@princeton.edu

 

Emil Verner G4
Email: verner@princeton.edu

 
Maximilian Vogler  G1
Email: mvogler@princeton.edu

Julius Vutz G3
Email: jvutz@princeton.edu


W

Yulong Wang G4
Email: yulong@princeton.edu


 
Keith Webb  G1
Email: kwebb@princeton.edu

Justin Weidner G5
Email: jweidner@princeton.edu
 

Alexander Wise  G1
Email: acwise@princeton.edu

Christian Wolf G2
Email: ckwolf@princeton.edu

Back to Top

X


Y

Jianing (Jenny) Ying  G1
Email: jianingy@princeton.edu

Jung Eun Yoon G5
Email: jungy@princeton.edu
 

Benjamin Young G4
Email: bgy@princeton.edu

Yifan Yu G2
Email: yifanyu@princeton.edu


Z

Andrey Zeleneev G2
Email: zeleneev@princeton.edu

Dan Zeltzer  DCE
Email: dzeltzer@princeton.edu


 

David Zhang G4
Email: dwzhang@princeton.edu

 
Yu Zhang G5
Email: zhangyu@princeton.edu
 

Chen Zhao G4
Email: chenzhao@princeton.edu

 

Back to Top