Skip over navigation

Staff

   
Department Manager

Barbara Radvany
002 Fisher Hall
609-258-4000
bradvany@princeton.edu
Radvany, Barbara
   
   
Business Manager

Laura Sciarrotta
006 Fisher Hall
609-258-2858
lsciarro@princeton.edu

Laura Sciarrotta
   
   
Undergraduate Program Manager

Noelina Hall
005 Fisher Hall
609-258-4011
noelina@princeton.edu
Noelina Hall
   
   
Graduate Program Administrator

Laura Hedden
004 Fisher Hall
609-258-4006
lhedden@princeton.edu
   
DEPARTMENTAL STAFF   
   
Jennifer Bello
Academic Support
001A Fisher Hall
609-258-8049
jmbello@princeton.edu


 
 
   
Sharon Ernst
International Economics Section Administrator
303 Fisher Hall
609-258-5715
sernst@princeton.edu
Ernst, Sharon
   

Kristen George
Department Office Support
001 Fisher Hall
609-258-7986
kgeorge@princeton.edu
 

 
   
Ellen Graf
Academic Support
108 Fisher Hall
609-258-4004
egraf@princeton.edu
Ellen Graf
 
 
Gabriella Herrera
Department Office Support
001 Fisher Hall
609-258-4001
 
 
 
Kathleen Hurley
Administrative Assistant
The Benjamin H. Griswold III, Class of 1933,
Center for Economic Policy Studies
108 Fisher Hall
609-258-4023

kahurley@princeton.edu
 
 
Matthew Parker
Technical Support Analyst/Manager I
B-17 Fisher Hall
609-258-2145
mp3@princeton.edu
 
Parker, Matt 
 
 
Annamarie Scarpati
Academic Support
001A Fisher Hall
609-258-6237
scarpati@princeton.edu

 
 
Susan Simonelli
Assistant Director
The Benjamin H. Griswold III, Class of 1933,
Center for Economic Policy Studies
103 Fisher Hall
609-258-5765
simon@princeton.edu
 
pict-Susan Simonelli
 
 
Barbara Zlotnik
Grants Manager
B16 Fisher Hall
609-258-3067
bzlotnik@princeton.edu
 
 
 
 
 
Main Number: 609-258-4000
Department Fax: 609-258-6419