Skip over navigation

Liaison Committee

Early in the fall term each year, the undergraduate liaison committee, consisting of four juniors and four seniors, is elected by concentrators in the Department. The committee advises the Department on matters pertaining to curriculum, staffing, and requirements.

2013-14 Undergraduate Liaison Committee Members:


         Class of 2014
                                             Shawn S. Du - sdu@Princeton.EDU
Olivia M. Kim - okim@Princeton.EDU
John J. McNamara IV - jjmcnama@Princeton.EDU             
Tugba Rona - trona@Princeton.EDU
                   Class of 2015
Anca-Patricia Anghel - aanghel@Princeton.EDU
Vu T. Chau - vchau@Princeton.EDU
Catherine Lei - clei@Princeton.EDU
Alexander J. Sappington - asapping@Princeton.EDU