Skip over navigation

List of Visitors for 2013-2014

Teaching Visitors 
Visiting Fellows/Research Fellows 
Post Docs

TEACHING VISITORS 

Amanda Agan
University of Chicago
Labor
Visiting, Year
Office:  A-16-J-1Firestone 
Hours: By Appointment
Email: aagan@princeton.edu 

Gianluca Benigno
London School of Economics
International Trade
Visiting, Year
Office: 324 Bendheim Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: gbenigno@princeton.edu

C. Hoyt Bleakley, Jr.
University of Chicago
Development
Visiting, Year
Office: 328 Wallace Hall  
Hours: By Appointment
Email:  bleakley@chicagobooth.edu

Marco Del Negro
Fed Reserve Bank of New York
Econometrics
Visiting, Fall
Email: marco.delnegro@ny.frb.org

Avraham Ebenstein
Hebrew University
Development
Visiting, Year
Office: 337 Wallace Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: aye@princeton.edu 

Jesus Fernandez-Villaverde
University of Pennsylvania
International Trade
Visiting, Year
Office:  312 Fisher Hall 
Hours: By Appointment
Email: jesusf@princeton.edu 

Michael Gordy
Federal Reserve Board
Finance
Visiting, Spring
Office: 101, 26 Prospect Ave
Hours: Tuesdays, 2:00-4:30pm; or Wednesdays, by appointment
Email: michael.gordy@frb.gov

C. Kirabo Jackson
Northwestern University
Labor
Visiting, Year
Office: A-17-H-2 Firestone
Hours: By Appointment
Email: clementj@princeton.edu

Jean Jacod
Univ P. et M. Curie
Finance
Visiting, Spring
Office: 304, 26 Prosepct Ave

Hours: By Appointment
Email: jj@ccr.jussieu.fr

William Janeway
Warburg Pincus
Finance
Visiting, Spring
Office: 101, 26 Prospect Av
Hours: By Appointment
Email:

Jean-Augustin Landier
Toulouse School of Economics
Finance
Visiting, Fall

Email: jlandier@princeton.edu 

Qingmin Liu
Columbia University
Microeconomic Theory
Visiting, Year
Office:  207 Fisher Hall             
Hours: By Appointment
Email: qingminl@princeton.edu 

Amanda Pallais
Harvard University
Labor
Visiting, Year
Office: A-19-J-3 Firestone
Hours:
By Appointment
Email: apallais@princeton.edu

Victoria Prowse
Cornell University
Labor
Visiting, Year
Office: A-16-H-2 Firestone

Hours: Wednesdays, 10:30-11:30pm
Email: vprowse@princeton.edu

Nancy Reichman
Rutgers University
Health Economics
Visiting, Year
Office:  225 Corwin Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: reichman@Princeton.EDU

Asani Sarkar
Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Finance
Visiting, Fall
Office: 304, 26 Prospect Ave
Hours: By Appointment
Email: asarkar@Princeton.EDU

O. Griffith Sexton
Morgan Stanley
Corporate Finance
Visiting, Fall
Office: 304, 26 Prospect Ave  
Hours: By Appointment
Email: osexton@Princeton.EDU 

Jean-Christophe de Swaan
Cornwall Capital
Finance
Visiting,  Year 
Office: 105, 26 Prospect Ave
Hours: By Appointment
Email: jdeswaan@Princeton.EDU 

Iqbal Zaidi
WWS
International Economics

Visiting, Year
Office: B-15 Fisher  Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: izaidi@Princeton.EDU




VISITING FELLOWS/RESEARCH FELLOWS

Carlos Heitor Campani
EDHEC Business School, Nice
Finance
Visiting, 11/1/13-6/1/14
Office: 303, 26 Prospect Ave
Hours: By Appointment
Email: ccampani@princeton.edu

Yaxin Duan
Board of Governors
Finance
Visiting, Year
Office: 216, 87 Prospect Ave
Hours: By Appointment
Email: yduan@princeton.edu
 

Soyoung Kim
Seoul National University
Finance
Visiting, Year
Office: 303, 26 Prospect Ave
Hours: By Appointment
Email: soyoungk@princeton.edu

Jihong Lee
Seoul National University
Theory
Visiting, Spring
Office: 208 Fisher Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email:

Arthur Lewbel
Boston College
Econometrics
Visiting, Year
Office: 313 Fisher Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email:


POST DOCS

Alessandro Dovis
University of Minnesota
International Trade
Visiting, Year
Office: 314 Fisher Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: adovis@princeton.edu

Felix Tintelnot
Pennsylvania State University
International Trade
Visiting, Year
Office: 304A Fisher Hall
Hours: Wednesdays, 4:00-5:30pm
Email: felixt@princeton.edu