Skip over navigation

List of Visitors for 2014-2015

Teaching Visitors 
Visiting Fellows/Research Fellows 
Post Docs

TEACHING VISITORS 

Amanda Agan
University of Chicago
Labor
Visiting, Year
Office: A-16-J-1 Firestone 
Hours: By Appointment
Email: aagan@princeton.edu 

Saki Bigio
Columbia Business School
Macro/Finance & Banking
Visiting, Year
Office: 324 Bendheim Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: sb14@princeton.edu

Kamran Bilir
University of Wisconsin-Madison
International Trade
Visiting, Year
Office: 312 Fisher Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: lbilir@princeton.edu

Paula Bustos
Universitat Pompeu Faba
International Trade
Visiting, Year
Office: 305 Fisher Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: pbustos@princeton.edu

Anne-Laure Delatte
EconomiX-CNRS
International Finance
Visiting, Year
Office: 113 Fisher
Hours: By Appointment
Email: adelatte@princeton.edu

Roland Fryer
Harvard University
Social Economics
Visiting, Fall
Office: A-19-J-3 Firestone
Hours: By Appointment
Email: rfryer@princeton.edu

William Janeway
Warburg Pincus
Finance
Visiting, Spring
Office: 205, 26 Prospect Ave.
Hours: By Appointment
Email:

Jakub Kastl
Stanford University
Industrial Organization
Visiting, Year
Office: 313 Fisher Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: jkastl@princeton.edu

Stephan Luck
Max Planck Institute
Finance
Visiting, Fall
Office: 305, 26 Prospect Ave.
Hours: By Appointment
Email: sluck@princeton.edu

Ferdinando Monte
John Hopkins University
International Trade
Visiting, Year
Office: 304a Fisher Hall

Hours: By Appointment
Email:

Jessica Pan
National University of Singapore

Labor
Visiting, Year
Office: A-17-H-2 Firestone
Hours: By Appointment
Email: jesspan@princeton.edu

Daniel Rees
University of Colorado-Denver
Health Economics
Visiting, Year
Office: 337 Wallace Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email:

Nancy Reichman
Rutgers University
Health Economics
Visiting, Year
Office:  225 Corwin Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: reichman@princeton.edu

O. Griffith Sexton
Morgan Stanley
Corporate Finance
Visiting, Fall
Office: 304, 26 Prospect Ave  
Hours: By Appointment
Email:

Jean-Christophe de Swaan
Cornwall Capital
Finance
Visiting, Year 
Email: jdeswaan@princeton.edu

Alexander Wolitzky
MIT
Theory
Visiting, Fall
Office: 213 Fisher Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: wolitzky@princeton.edu

Stephen Woodbury
Michigan State University
Labor
Visiting, Year
Office: A-17-H-2 Firestone
Hours: By Appointment
Email: woodbur2@princeton.edu

Jialin Yu
Hong Kong University
Finance
Visiting, Spring
Office: 304, 26 Prospect Ave.
Hours: By Appointment
Email:

Min Wei
Fed. Reserve Board of Governors
Finance
Visiting, Fall
Office: 304, 26 Prospect Ave.
Hours: By Appointment
Email: minw@princeton.edu

Iqbal Zaidi
WWS
International Economics

Visiting, Year
Office: B-15 Fisher  Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: izaidi@princeton.edu


VISITING FELLOWS/RESEARCH FELLOWS

Yaxin Duan
Board of Governors
Finance
Visiting, Year
Office: 216, 87 Prospect Ave
Hours: By Appointment
Email: yduan@princeton.edu

Ian Walker
Lancaster University, U.K.
Labor
Visiting, Fall
Office: A-19-G-2 Firestone
Hours: By Appointment
Email: iwalker@princeton.edu


POST DOCS

Maryam Farboodi
Princeton - Asst. Prof. 7/1/15
Finance
Year
Office: 211, 26 Prospect. Ave.
Hours: By Appointment
Email: farboodi@princeton.edu

Conrad Miller
MIT
Labor
Visiting, Year
Office: A-16-H-2 Firestone
Hours: By Appointment
Email: conradm@princeton.edu

Henrique de Oliveira
Northwestern University
Theory
Visiting, Year
Office: 315 Fisher Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: hrdo@princeton.edu

Claudia Steinwender
London School of Economics
International Trade
Visiting, Year
Office: 314 Fisher Hall
Hours: By Appointment
Email: cs21@princeton.edu

Seth Zimmerman
Yale University
Labor
Visiting, Year
Office: A-17-H-3 Firestone
Hours: By Appointment
Email: sethz@princeton.edu