Skip over navigation

Affiliated Faculty


Dilip Abreu

Office: 210 Fisher Hall
Email: dabreu@princeton.edu

Marco Battaglini (Director, 2012-2014)
Office:
Email: 

Roland Benabou
Office: 320 Bendheim Hall
Email: rbenabou@princeton.edu

Mark Braverman
Office: 411 Computer Science
Email:  mbraverman@princeton.edu

Markus Brunnermeier
Office: 320 Bendheim Hall
Email: markus@princeton.edu

Sylvain Chassang (Director, 2014-2016)
Office:
Email:

Marc Fleurbaey
Office:  326 Wallace Hall
Email: mfleurba@princeton.edu

Gene Grossman
Office: 300 Fisher Hall
Email: grossman@princeton.edu

Faruk Gul
Office: 214 Fisher Hall
Email: fgul@princeton.edu

Matias Iaryczower
Office:  040 Corwin Hall
Email:  miaryc@Princeton.EDU

Nobuhiro Kiyotaki
Office: 112 Fisher Hall
Email: kiyotaki@princeton.edu

Adam Meirowitz
Office: 040 Corwin Hall
Email: ameirowi@princeton.edu

Stephen Morris, Director (Director, 2008-2012)
Office: 211 Fisher Hall
Email: smorris@princeton.edu 

Wolfgang Pesendorfer
Office: 204 Fisher Hall
Email: pesendor@princeton.edu 

Kristopher Ramsay
Office:  038 Corwin Hall
Email:  kramsay@princeton.edu

Thomas Romer
Office: 306 Robertson Hall
Email: romer@princeton.edu

Matthew Weinberg
Office:  103B Computer Science
Email:  smattw@cs.princeton.edu

Juan Pablo Xandri
Office: 212 Fisher Hall
Email: jxandri@princeton.edu

Wei Xiong
Office: 201, 26 Prospect Avenue
Email: wxiong@princeton.edu