Skip over navigation

Affiliated Faculty


Dilip Abreu

Office: 210 Fisher Hall
Email: dabreu@princeton.edu

Marco Battaglini (Director, 2012-2014)
Office: 213 Fisher Hall
Email: mbattagl@princeton.edu

Roland Benabou
Office: 320 Bendheim Hall
Email: rbenabou@princeton.edu

Mark Braverman
Office: 411 Computer Science
Email:  mbraverman@princeton.edu

Markus Brunnermeier
Office: 320 Bendheim Hall
Email: markus@princeton.edu

Sylvain Chassang (Director)
Office: 316 Bendheim Hall
Email: chassang@princeton.edu

Marc Fleurbaey
Email: mfleurba@princeton.edu

Gene Grossman
Office: 300 Fisher Hall
Email: grossman@princeton.edu

Faruk Gul
Office: 214 Fisher Hall
Email: fgul@princeton.edu

Nobuhiro Kiyotaki
Office: 112 Fisher Hall
Email: kiyotaki@princeton.edu

Adam Meirowitz
Office: 040 Corwin Hall
Email: ameirowi@princeton.edu

Stephen Morris (Director, 2008-2012)
Office: 211 Fisher Hall
Email: smorris@princeton.edu 

Wolfgang Pesendorfer
Office: 204 Fisher Hall
Email: pesendor@princeton.edu 

Thomas Romer
Office: 306 Robertson Hall
Email: romer@princeton.edu

Henrique Roscoe de Oliveira (2014-2015 Visiting Fellow)
Office:  315 Fisher Hall
Email:  hrdo@princeton.edu

Yuliy Sannikov
Office: 208 Fisher Hall
Email: sannikov@princeton.edu

Hyun Song Shin
Office: 207, 26 Prospect Avenue
Email: hsshin@princeton.edu

Alexander Wolitzsky (Fall 2014 Visiting Fellow)
Office:  213 Fisher Hall
Email: wolitzsky@princeton.edu

Juan Pablo Xandri
Office: 212 Fisher Hall
Email: jxandri@princeton.edu

Wei Xiong
Office: 201, 26 Prospect Avenue
Email: wxiong@princeton.edu