Skip over navigation

Shipping/Mailing Information


Department Mailing/
Shipping address
Dept of Ecology and 
Evolutionary Biology
106A Guyot Hall
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ  08544-2016  U.S.A.

Fax:  609-258-1712

Contact Us

Administrative Staff


Department Manager
Diane Carlino    
104a Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-5810
Fax: 609-258-1712
Email: dcarlino@princeton.edu
 
Grants Manager
Muhamed Mahmutbegovic
104 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-3870
Fax: 609-258-1712
Email: mmahmutb@princeton.edu
 
Assistant Business Manager Cindy Lee
103 Guyot Hall
Phone:609-258-3829
Fax:609-258-1712
Email: cindyl@princeton.edu
 
Administrator, Graduate &
Undergraduate Program
Lolly O'Brien
102 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-3977   
Fax: 609-258-1712
Email: lolly@princeton.edu
 
Assistant to the Chair
Lars O. Hedin
 
Sandra Kaiser
235 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-7893    
Fax: 609-258-7892
Email: sakaiser@princeton.edu
 
Administrative Assistant to
Daniel I. Rubenstein
Andrew Dobson
Corina Tarnita

Siobhan Chin
118 Eno Hall
Phone: 609-258-2926    
Fax: 609-258-2242
Email: scondran@princeton.edu
 
Administrative Assistant to
Stephen W. Pacala
Peter Grant
Kristina Corvin   
100 Eno Hall
Phone: 609-258-3832   
Fax: 609-258-6818
 
Administrative Assistant to
Simon A. Levin

Sandra (Sandi) Milburn
213 Eno Hall
Phone: 609-258-6879   
Fax: 609-258-6819
Email: milburn@princeton.edu
 
 
Faculty Assistant to
Jeanne Altmann
Peter Andolfatto
C. Jessica Metcalf
Andrea Graham
Henry Horn
Jessica Metcalf
Lindy McBride
Sandy Cominski   
101 Guyot Hall
Phone:  609-258-6820   
Fax:  609-258-7892
Email: sc23@princeton.edu
 
Faculty Assistant to
Robert Pringle 
Bridgett vonHoldt
Bryan Grenfell
Cassie Stoddard

Sandra Kaiser
235 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-7893
Fax: 609-258-7892
Email: sakaiser@princeton.edu
 
Faculty Assistant to
Julien Ayroles
Dawn Capizzi
145 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
Phone: 609-258-1617
Email: dcapizzi@princeton.edu
 
Faculty Assistant to
David Wilcove
Geraldine Rhodes
423G Robertson Hall
Phone:  609-258-2863
Email: grhodes@princeton.edu

Research Operations Administrator
Ross Pringle
235 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-3867   
Fax: 609-258-1712
Email: rossp@princeton.edu
 
 
   
   

IT Support


Contact Us at:
ithelp@princeton.edu
 
IT Infrastructure Operations Analyst/ Manager I
Axel Haenssen
M166 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-6999
Email: axel@princeton.edu
IT Support Specialist (EEB)
Jesse Saunders
M166 Guyot Hall
Tel 609-258-3574
Email: jbs@princeton.edu
IT Support Specialist (PEI)
Rajeshri Chokshi    
M42 Guyot Hall
Tel 609-258-7446
Email: rchokshi@princeton.edu
 

Library Staff: Biological and Life Sciences


Librarian
 
Louise Deis
211 Lewis Library
Phone: 609-258-3235
Fax: 609-258-4607
Email: lfdeis@princeton.edu

 
   

Undergraduate Teaching Laboratory


Director Katherine Sullivan
M175 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-3894 
Fax: 609-258-1712
Email: kmsull@princeton.edu
 
Research Specialist Mary McLaughlin
M174 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-1492
Fax: 609-258-1712
Email: marymcl@princeton.edu
 
Research Specialist Josette M. Hutcheson
M174 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-1492
Fax: 609-258-1712
Email: josetteh@princeton.edu