Skip over navigation

Shipping/Mailing Information


Department Mailing/
Shipping address
Dept of Ecology and 
Evolutionary Biology
106A Guyot Hall
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ  08544-2016  U.S.A.

Fax:  609-258-1712

Contact Us

Administrative Staff


Department Manager
Diane Carlino    
104a Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-5810
Fax: 609-258-1712
Email: dcarlino@princeton.edu
 
Grants Manager
Muhamed Mahmutbegovic
104 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-3870
Fax: 609-258-1712
Email: mmahmutb@princeton.edu
 
Assistant Business Manager Cindy Lee
103 Guyot Hall
Phone:609-258-3829
Fax:609-258-1712
Email: cindyl@princeton.edu
 

Administrator, Graduate &
Undergraduate Program

Laura (Lolly) O'Brien
102 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-3977   
Fax: 609-258-1712
Email: lolly@princeton.edu
 

Assistant to the Chair
Lars O. Hedin
 

Sandra Kaiser
235 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-7893    
Fax: 609-258-7892
Email: sakaiser@princeton.edu
 
Administrative Assistant to
Stephen W. Pacala

Director, Princeton
Environmental Institute
Co-Director,
Carbon Mitigation Initiative
Shavonne Malone    
100 Eno Hall
Phone: 609-258-3832   
Fax: 609-258-6818
 
Administrative Assistant to
Simon A. Levin

Director, Center for
BioComplexity
Sandra (Sandi) Milburn
213 Eno Hall
Phone: 609-258-6879   
Fax: 609-258-6819
Email: milburn@princeton.edu

Faculty Assistant to:
Andrew Dobson
Peter Grant
Bryan Grenfell

 

Bernadette Penick

107 Eno Hall
Phone: 609-258-3845  
Fax: 609-258-1334
Email: bpenick@princeton.edu
 

Jeanne Altmann
Peter Andolfatto
Iain Couzin

Andrea Graham
Henry Horn

Sandy Cominski   
235 Guyot Hall
Phone:  609-258-6820   
Fax:  609-258-7892
Email: sc23@princeton.edu
 

 
Lars Hedin
Laura Landweber
Robert Pringle   
Bridgett vonHoldt

Sandra Kaiser
235 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-7893
Fax: 609-258-7892
Email: sakaiser@princeton.edu
 
C. Jessica Metcalf  Helen E. Wood
301 Robertson Hall
Phone: (609)258-6980
Email: hwood@princeton.edu
 
David Wilcove Geraldine Rhodes
423G Robertson Hall
Phone:  609-258-2863
Email: grhodes@princeton.edu

Research Operations Administrator
Zack Martitz
101 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-3867   
Fax: 609-258-1712
 
   
   

IT Support


Contact Us at:

 ithelp@princeton.edu

IT Infrastructure
Operations Analyst

Axel Haenssen
M166 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-6999
Email: axel@princeton.edu
 
IT Support Specialist (PEI)
Rajeshri Chokshi    
M42 Guyot Hall
Tel 609-258-7446
Email: rchokshi@princeton.edu
 
IT Support Specialist (EEB)
Jesse Saunders
M166 Guyot Hall
Tel 609-258-3574
Email: jbs@princeton.edu

Library Staff: Biological and Life Sciences


Librarian
 
Andrea Baruzzi
212 Lewis Library
Phone: 609-258-5484
Fax: 609-258-4607
Email: abaruzzi@princeton.edu

 
Special Collection Assistant
Chung-Li Kang
105 Lewis Library
Phone: 609-258-1097
Fax: 609-258-2627
Email: chunglik@princeton.edu

Undergraduate Teaching Laboratory


Director Katherine Sullivan
M175 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-3894 
Fax: 609-258-1712
Email: kmsull@princeton.edu
 
Research Specialist Mary McLaughlin
M174 Guyot Hall
Phone: 609-258-1492
Fax: 609-258-1712
Email: marymcl@princeton.edu