Skip over navigation
Search by
or by
NameEmailOfficePhone
Akey, Joshua jakey@princeton.edu
Altmann, Jeanne altj@princeton.edu 401 Guyot Hall 609-258-3814
Andolfatto, Peter pandolfa@princeton.edu 144 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory 609-258-3109
Artavanis, Georgios ga6@princeton.edu
Atkins, Justine jlatkins@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
Ayroles, Julien jayroles@princeton.edu 150 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory 609-258-8422
Bak-Coleman, Joe josephbb@princeton.edu 301 Guyot Hall
Baker, Christopher ccmbaker@princeton.edu
Baldassarre, Daniel danieltb@princeton.edu
Bartlett, Megan megankb@princeton.edu
Becker, Alexander adbecker@princeton.edu
Beh, Leslie lbeh@princeton.edu 323 Guyot Hall 609-258-1491
Bonner, John jtbonner@princeton.edu
Bozick, Brooke bbozick@princeton.edu
Brandt, Patricia pmbrandt@princeton.edu 227 Guyot Hall
Brook, Cara caraeb@princeton.edu 111 Eno Hall
Brush, Eleanor brush@princeton.edu 202 Eno Hall 609-258-3835
Brzeski, Kristin kbrzeski@princeton.edu
Budischak, Sarah sbudischak@princeton.edu 304 Guyot Hall
Cabal, Ciro ccabal@princeton.edu
Cao, Qing qcao@princeton.edu 113D Eno Hall 609-258-2119
Capizzi, Dawn dcapizzi@princeton.edu 145 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory 609-258-1617
Carlino, Diane dcarlino@princeton.edu 104A Guyot Hall 609-258-5810
Castillo Vardaro, Jessica jvardaro@princeton.edu
Caylor, Kelly kcaylor@princeton.edu E405 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-4614
Chang, Charlotte chc2@princeton.edu 202 Eno Hall
Chin, Siobhan scondran@princeton.edu 118 Eno Hall 609-258-2926
Chokshi, Rajeshri rchokshi@princeton.edu 141 Guyot Hall 609-258-7446
Chou, Cleo cleochou@princeton.edu 227 Guyot Hall 609-258-7926
Chu, Olivia ochu@princeton.edu
Cominski, Sandy sc23@princeton.edu 101 Guyot Hall 609-258-6820
Cooney, Daniel dcooney@princeton.edu
Corvin, Kristina kcorvin@princeton.edu 100 Eno Hall 609-258-3832
Couzin, Iain icouzin@princeton.edu 303 Guyot Hall 609-258-8786
Coverdale, Tyler tylerc@princeton.edu 229 Guyot Hall
Craigens, William craigens@princeton.edu
Crawford, Christopher ccrawford@princeton.edu
Daskin, Joshua daskin@princeton.edu 229 Guyot Hall
Davidescu, Mircea mircea@princeton.edu 302 Guyot Hall
Davidson, Jacob jdavidson@princeton.edu
DeCandia, Alexandra decandia@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
Detto, Matteo mdetto@princeton.edu
Dobson, Andrew dobber@princeton.edu 117 Eno Hall 609-258-2913
Drohan, Sarah sedrohan@princeton.edu 215 Eno Hall
Gersick, Andrew agersick@princeton.edu
Ghazanfar, Asif asifg@princeton.edu 253 PNI - Neuroscience Institue 609-258-9314
Gould, James gould@princeton.edu 330A Guyot Hall 609-258-3872
Graham, Andrea algraham@princeton.edu 307A Guyot Hall 609-258-6703
Grant, Peter prgrant@princeton.edu 105 Eno Hall 609-258-5156
Grant, B. Rosemary rgrant@princeton.edu 106 Eno Hall 609-258-6290
Grenfell, Bryan grenfell@princeton.edu 211 Eno Hall 609-258-0308
Grobis, Matthew mgrobis@princeton.edu 301 Guyot Hall
Guayasamin, Olivia oguayasa@princeton.edu 301 Guyot Hall
Guillen Pegueroles, Bernat bernatp@princeton.edu
Gutin, Maria mgutin@princeton.edu 41 Guyot Hall
Guyton, Jennifer jguyton@princeton.edu 229 Guyot Hall
Haenssen, Axel axel@princeton.edu M166 Guyot Hall 609-258-6999
Hagstrom, George gih@princeton.edu
Han, Clair clairh@princeton.edu
Hansen, Tina chansen@princeton.edu 307 Guyot Hall 609-258-9830
Hatton, Ian ihatton@princeton.edu
Hedin, Lars lhedin@princeton.edu 222 Guyot Hall 609-258-7325
Henry, Lucas lhenry@princeton.edu
Heppenheimer, Elizabeth eh7@princeton.edu 333 Moffett Laboratory
Hogan, Benedict bhogan@princeton.edu
Horn, Henry hshorn@princeton.edu 305 Guyot Hall 609-258-3835
Horn, Elizabeth ehorn@princeton.edu 109 Eno Hall 609-258-2926
Hutcheson, Josette josetteh@princeton.edu M175 Guyot Hall 609-258-3861
Hutchinson, Matthew mcch@princeton.edu
Kaiser, Sandra sakaiser@princeton.edu 235 Guyot Hall 609-258-7893
Kariithi, Jacqueline kariithi@princeton.edu
Kartzinel, Tyler tylerk@princeton.edu
Kartzinel, Rebecca ryk@princeton.edu
Kharkar, Rutwik rkharkar@princeton.edu 215 Eno Hall
Kriete, Alexis akriete@princeton.edu
Landweber, Laura lfl@princeton.edu 223 Guyot Hall 609-258-1947
Lau, Max msylau@princeton.edu
Learn, Niki nlearn@princeton.edu 402 Guyot Hall 609-258-6898
Leblanc, Simon sleblanc@princeton.edu 201 Eno Hall 609-258-6884
Lee, Cindy cindyl@princeton.edu 103 Guyot Hall 609-258-3829
Leung, Jacqueline jmyl@princeton.edu 304 Guyot Hall
Levin, Simon slevin@princeton.edu 203 Eno Hall 609-258-6880
Liao, Wenying wenyingl@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
Lourenco De Vasconcelos, Vitor Vasco vvldv@princeton.edu
Lu, Mingzhen mingzhen@princeton.edu 236 Guyot Hall
Mahmud, Ayesha mahmud@princeton.edu 229 Wallace Hall 609-258-4943
Mahmutbegovic, Muhamed mmahmutb@princeton.edu 104 Guyot Hall 609-258-3870
Malyshev, Sergey malyshev@princeton.edu 102 Eno Hall 609-258-6886
Martinez, Micaela micaelam@princeton.edu M27 Guyot Hall 609-258-7523
Martinez-Garcia, Ricardo ricardom@princeton.edu
Martins, Dino dmartins@princeton.edu Nanyuki, Kenya
McBride, Carolyn (Lindy) csm7@princeton.edu M151 Guyot Hall 609-258-9598
McLaughlin, Mary marymcl@princeton.edu M174 Guyot Hall 609-258-1492
McManus, Lisa lisacm@princeton.edu 202 Eno Hall
McSherry, Megan mem9@princeton.edu 113D Eno Hall
Mensah, Keitly kmensah@princeton.edu
Metcalf, C. Jessica cmetcalf@princeton.edu 106C Guyot Hall 609-258-6228
Metz, Hillery hmetz@princeton.edu
Milburn, Sandra (Sandi) milburn@princeton.edu 213 Eno Hall 609-258-6879
Miller, Audrey audreyem@princeton.edu
Misra, Mayank mayank@princeton.edu
Morris, Sinead semorris@princeton.edu 212 Eno Hall
Morris, Dylan dhmorris@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
Mu, Tong tmu@princeton.edu 107B Guyot Hall
Nygaard, Kara knygaard@princeton.edu
O'Brien, Laura (Lolly) lolly@princeton.edu 102 Guyot Hall 609-258-3977
Pacala, Stephen pacala@princeton.edu 103A Eno Hall 609-258-6885
Pallares, Luisa pallares@princeton.edu
Pansu, Johan jpansu@princeton.edu
Peng, Julie jzpeng@princeton.edu
Pinsky, Malin pinsky@princeton.edu M29 Guyot Hall 609-258-7436
Polk, Jonathan jpolk@princeton.edu 106A Guyot Hall 609-258-1730
Potter, Arjun apotter@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
Pringle, Ross rossp@princeton.edu 235 Guyot Hall 609-258-3867
Pringle, Robert rpringle@princeton.edu 224 Guyot Hall 609-258-8273
Rajeev, Malavika mrajeev@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
Reilly, Patrick preilly@princeton.edu
Riehl, Christina criehl@princeton.edu 420A Guyot Hall 609-258-3944
Robbins, Heidi hhrobbin@princeton.edu
Rodionova, Ksenia kseniar@princeton.edu 107 Eno Hall 609-258-3845
Rose, Noah noahr@princeton.edu
Rossine, Fernando frossine@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
Rubenstein, Daniel dir@princeton.edu 210 Eno Hall 609-258-5698
Salvador, Liliana salvador@princeton.edu 202 Eno Hall 609-258-6881
Saunders, Jesse jbs@princeton.edu M166 Guyot Hall 609-258-3574
Savagian, Amanda savagian@princeton.edu
Schrom, Edward eschrom@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
Sedghifar, Alisa asedghifar@princeton.edu
Selinsky, Page selinsky@princeton.edu
Shevliakova, Elena elena@princeton.edu M26 Guyot Hall 609-258-2594
Smolander, Sampo sampos@princeton.edu
Srinivasan, Umesh umeshs@princeton.edu
Stewart, Alexander as70@princeton.edu
Stoddard, Mary (Cassie) mstoddard@princeton.edu 41B Guyot Hall 609-258-6337
Strong, Meghan mstrong@princeton.edu
Sullivan, Katherine kmsull@princeton.edu M176 Guyot Hall 609-258-3984
Takahashi, Saki sakit@princeton.edu 106E Guyot Hall
Tarnita, Corina ctarnita@princeton.edu 207 Eno Hall 609-258-3896
Taverner, Andrew taverner@princeton.edu
Tilman, Andrew andrewrt@princeton.edu 202 Eno Hall
Tokita, Chris ctokita@princeton.edu
Tombak, Kaia ktombak@princeton.edu 113C Eno Hall
Treuer, Timothy treuer@princeton.edu 107B Guyot Hall
Twomey, Colin ctwomey@princeton.edu 301 Guyot Hall
Uyehara, Kaz iuyehara@princeton.edu 101 Eno Hall
van Leeuwen, Anieke aleeuwen@princeton.edu
Visser, Marco mvisser@princeton.edu
Volenec, Zoe zvolenec@princeton.edu
vonHoldt, Bridgett vonholdt@princeton.edu 328 Moffett Laboratory 609-258-7021
Wait, Liana lwait@princeton.edu
Ward, Bess bbw@princeton.edu 217 Guyot Hall 609-258-5150
Wesolowski, Amy awesolowski@princeton.edu
Wilcove, David dwilcove@princeton.edu 446 Robertson Hall 609-258-7118
Winter, Amy awinter@princeton.edu
Worby, Colin cworby@princeton.edu
Yang, Lu luy@princeton.edu 41 Guyot Hall
Young, Talia talia.young@princeton.edu
Zhao, Zhilei zhileiz@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
Zung, Jessica jessica.zung@princeton.edu