Skip over navigation
Search by
or by
NameEmailOfficePhone
Couzin, Iain icouzin@princeton.edu 303 Guyot Hall 609-258-8786
Detto, Matteo mdetto@princeton.edu
Landweber, Laura lfl@princeton.edu 223 Guyot Hall 609-258-1947
Malyshev, Sergey malyshev@princeton.edu 102 Eno Hall 609-258-6886
Martinez, Micaela micaelam@princeton.edu M27 Guyot Hall 609-258-7523
Nygaard, Kara knygaard@princeton.edu
Pinsky, Malin pinsky@princeton.edu M29 Guyot Hall 609-258-7436
Shevliakova, Elena elena@princeton.edu M26 Guyot Hall 609-258-2594
Smolander, Sampo sampos@princeton.edu
Stewart, Alexander as70@princeton.edu