Skip over navigation

Class of 2009 (in alphabetical order) Swati Antala • Lauren Bartholomew • David Bejar • Bryan Berry • Megan Brandeland • Christopher Defreitas • Alex Dillon • Alice Easton • Daniel Eckel • Aimee Gasior • Hannah Grimm • Jessica Grody • Brittany Haas • Will Harvey • Tara Hueston • Tashfin Huq • Aarti Jain • Peggy Kearns • Jiwon Kim • Michelle King • Katie Kinzer • Chelsea Kolff • Stephanie Kriston • Anya Levinson • James Marvel • Abass Mohamed • Laura Morales • Agatha Offorjebe • Zachary Okhah • Stephanie Perl • Jennifer Perri • Alexander Renaud • Anthony Rossettie • Kraftin Schreyer • Kristin Schwab • Ruth Schwab • Joanna Scoon  • Chenchen Shen • Mark Smith • Chip Snyders •  Kai Swenson • Elizabeth Szamreta • Sarah Uehara • Allison Williams •  Mio Yanagisawa • Steve Zoller

Click here to download 2009 Class photo (880KB jpg)

The graduates
A big round of applause for our seniors!
Students, parents and faculty at the poster session.
All photos courtesy of Prof. Henry S. Horn.

Professor Dan Rubenstein presented Mark Smith the Senior Book Award for best academic performance in the department, he also received highest honors and best ecology poster.
Alice Easton
Alice Easton received highest honors and the 2009 Sigma Xi book award.
Laura Morales
Laura Morales received the Leslie Kilham Johnson Memorial Prize for the best ecology thesis.
Jennifer Perri
Jennifer Perri received the Charles M. Cannon Memorial Prize for best presentation of a senior thesis.
Lolly O'Brien receives a gift of appreciation from class representatives Anya Levinson and Alex Renaud.