Skip over navigation

Class Day 2010

May 31, 2010

Class of 2010 (in alphabetical order) Collette Abbott • Ghanasyam Bey • Elaine Bigelow • Zackory Burns • Rebecca Butler • Virginia Byron • Sarah Chambliss • Diana Chien • Christine Chong • Marc Daou • Madeline Endicott • Reid Fritz • David Gibbs • Alexa Glencer • Suvi Gross • P.J. Henley • Edward Hurme • Christina Jung • Theresa Laverty • Justine Li • Raaj Mehta • Ruth Metzel • Ryan Morrill • Jerry Nnanabu • Chijioke Onejeme • Torri Patel • Morgan Pecora-Saipe • Joel Peterson • Jillian Schurle • Angela Shan • Jessica Smith • Christopher Stem • Lilly (Max) Tarjan • Allison Tracy • Josephine Walker • Elliot Welder

Photos courtesy of Henry S. Horn.

Students, parents and faculty during poster session.
Josephine Walker
Professor Dan Rubenstein presents Josephine Walker both the Senior Book Award for best academic performance in the department and award for highest honors.
Allison Tracy
Allison Tracy receives award for highest honors and the Leslie Kilham Johnson Memorial Prize for outstanding achievement.
Zakk Burns
Zackory Burns received the Charles M. Cannon Memorial Prize for best presentation of a senior thesis.
David Gibbs
David Gibbs was acknowledged for high honors and, in addition, received the 2010 Sigma Xi book award.
Alexa Glencer
Alexa Glencer gets a big round of applause from Lolly O'Brien, EEB's Grad/UG administrator, for receiving both departmental high honors and The Global Health and Health Policy Program's 2010 Senior Thesis Prize.