Skip over navigation


Who is in charge?

Professor Celeste M. Nelson, Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Program Committee:

  • Jannette L. Carey, Chemistry 
  • Peter R. Jaffé, Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • A. James Link, Chemical and Biological Engineering
  • Michael G. Littman, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
  • Celeste M. Nelson, Chemical and Biological Engineering, Director
  • Robert K. Prud'homme, Chemical and Biological Engineering
  • Sebastian H. Seung, Computer Science, Princeton Neuroscience Institute
  • Stanislav Y. Shvartsman, Chemical and Biological Engineering, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
  • Mona Singh, Computer Science, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
  • Jared E. Toettcher, Molecular Biology

Who do I contact?

Program Administrator: Julie Sefa