Skip over navigation

People Directory

Display people by
NameTitleEmail
,
Achen, Christopher Roger Williams Straus Professor of Social Sciences, Professor of Politics achen@princeton.edu
Aksoy, Deniz Associate Research Scholar, Politics. daksoy@princeton.edu
Barsukova, Yuliya Undergraduate '14 ybarsuko@princeton.edu
Beissinger, Mark Professor of Politics. mbeissin@princeton.edu
Bell, David Sidney and Ruth Lapidus Professor in the Era of North Atlantic Revolutions. Professor of History. dabell@princeton.edu
Bermann, George Jean Monnet Professor of EU Law, Walter Gellhorn Professor of Law, Columbia Law School gbermann@law.columbia.edu
Boix, Carles Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School cboix@princeton.edu
Bojo, Sara Undergraduate '14 sbojo@princeton.edu
Brunnermeier, Markus Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Economics. markus@princeton.edu
Bustin, George Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School bustin@princeton.edu
Curtis, Michael Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Political Science curtmr@aol.com
Dancygier, Rafaela Assistant Professor of Politics and Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School rdancygi@princeton.edu
Danspeckgruber, Wolfgang Director, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination, Woodrow Wilson School wfd@princeton.edu
Davis, Christina Associate Professor in the Department of Politics and Woodrow Wilson School cldavis@princeton.edu
Deeg, Richard Associate Professor of Political Science, Temple University rdeeg@temple.edu
Fernandez Mellizo-Soto, Maria Visiting Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School. mariafm@princeton.edu
Fioretos, Orfeo Assistant Professor of Political Science, Temple University kof@temple.edu
Gowa, Joanne William P. Boswell Professor of World Politics of Peace and War, Professor of Politics jgowa@princeton.edu
Gray, Julia Assistant Professor of Political Science, University of Pennsylvania jcgray@sas.upenn.edu
Gross, Jan Norman B. Tomlinson '16 and '48 Professor of War and Society, Professor of History jtgross@princeton.edu
Grossman, Gene Jacob Viner Professor of International Economics; Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School; Director, International Economics Section grossman@princeton.edu
Ikenberry, G. Albert G. Milbank Professor of Politics and International Affairs gji3@princeton.edu
James, Harold Professor of History and International Affairs; Director, Program in Contemporary European Politics and Society hjames@princeton.edu
James, Marzenna Lecturer in Politics and International Affairs. mjames@princeton.edu
Kattis, Assimakis Undergraduate '14 akattis@princeton.edu
Kelemen, R. Daniel Associate Professor of Political Science, Rutgers University dkelemen@polisci.rutgers.edu
Keohane, Robert Professor of Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School rkeohane@princeton.edu
Kim, Seongcheol Undergraduate '14 seongche@princeton.edu
Lacey, Joseph Visiting PhD student jl23@princeton.edu
Lee, James Doctoral Candidate jl18@princeton.edu
Lim, Preston Jordan Undergraduate '17 pjlim@princeton.edu
Lynch, Julia Assistant Professor, University of Pennsylvania jflynch@sas.upenn.edu
Mailyan, Anahit Web Developer, Office of the Registrar. amailyan@princeton.edu
McKowen, Kelly Ph.D. Candidate mckowen@princeton.edu
Meunier, Sophie Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School; Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School smeunier@princeton.edu
Mieczkowska, Joanna Undergraduate '16 joannam@princeton.edu
Milner, Helen B.C. Forbes Professor of Public Affairs; Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School; Chair, Department of Politics; Director, Center for Globalization and Governance hmilner@princeton.edu
Mitchell, Kristine Assistant Professor, Political Science and International Studies (2006), Dickinson College mitchelk@dickinson.edu
Mody, Ashoka Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. Charles and Marie Robertson Visiting Professor of International Economic Policy. amody@princeton.edu
Moravcsik, Andrew Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School amoravcs@princeton.edu
Muhedini, Amantia Undergraduate '15 muhedini@princeton.edu
Muller, Jan-Werner Associate Professor of Politics jmueller@princeton.edu
Nord, Philip Rosengarten Professor of Modern and Contemporary History pgnord@princeton.edu
O'Hanlon, Michael Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School mohanlon@princeton.edu
Patten, Alan Associate Professor of Politics; Associate Chair, Department of Politics; Chair, Fund for Canadian Studies apatten@princeton.edu
Pavone, Tommaso PhD Candidate tpavone@princeton.edu
Planeix-Crocker, Madeleine Undergraduate '15 mplaneix@princeton.edu
Pollack, Mark Associate Professor of Political Science, Temple University mark.pollack@temple.edu
Pop-Eleches, Grigore Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School gpop@princeton.edu
Ramankutty, Madhu Undergraduate '15 mramanku@princeton.edu
Scheppele, Kim Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs and the University Center for Human Values; Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs kimlane@princeton.edu
Schmalz, Martin Doctoral Candidate, Department of Economics mschmalz@princeton.edu
Siegel, Max Undergraduate '14 msiegel@princeton.edu
Slaughter, Anne-Marie Bert G. Kerstetter '66 University Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School slaughtr@princeton.edu
Spiro, Ezra Undergraduate '14 espiro@princeton.edu
Suleiman, Ezra Professor of Politics and IBM Professor of International Studies suleiman@princeton.edu
Trehu, Julia Undergraduate '14 jtrehu@princeton.edu
Tucker, Joshua Associate Professor of Politics, New York University joshua.tucker@nyu.edu
Turcanu, Roxana Undergraduate '16 rturcanu@princeton.edu
Weyerbrock, Silvia Lecturer in Economics sweyerbr@princeton.edu
Zucconi, Mario Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School mzucconi@princeton.edu