Skip over navigation

People Directory

Display people by
NameTitleEmail
Bermann, George Jean Monnet Professor of EU Law, Walter Gellhorn Professor of Law, Columbia Law School gbermann@law.columbia.edu
Curtis, Michael Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Political Science curtmr@aol.com
Deeg, Richard Associate Professor of Political Science, Temple University rdeeg@temple.edu
Fioretos, Orfeo Assistant Professor of Political Science, Temple University kof@temple.edu
Gray, Julia Assistant Professor of Political Science, University of Pennsylvania jcgray@sas.upenn.edu
Kelemen, R. Daniel Associate Professor of Political Science, Rutgers University dkelemen@polisci.rutgers.edu
Lynch, Julia Assistant Professor, University of Pennsylvania jflynch@sas.upenn.edu
Mitchell, Kristine Assistant Professor, Political Science and International Studies (2006), Dickinson College mitchelk@dickinson.edu
Pollack, Mark Associate Professor of Political Science, Temple University mark.pollack@temple.edu
Tucker, Joshua Associate Professor of Politics, New York University joshua.tucker@nyu.edu